How to Watch The Minnesota Golden Gophers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Minnesota Golden Gophers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Minnesota Golden Gophers
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

Next Game

Minnesota @ Utah

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN area.
You'll be able to watch most Minnesota Golden Gophers games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
-
ESPN2
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MNFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
ESPN2--
Fox Sports 1-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Minnesota Golden Gophers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Cleveland State
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
BTN+-------
Oklahoma
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Butler
Tue, Nov 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Utah
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Central Michigan
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
BTN+-------
North Dakota
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
DePaul
Fri, Nov 29 2:00 PM
BTN+-------
Clemson
Mon, Dec 2 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Iowa
Mon, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Ohio State
Sun, Dec 15 5:30 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Oklahoma State
Sat, Dec 21 4:30 PM
ESPN2--
Florida International
Sat, Dec 28 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Purdue
Thu, Jan 2 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Northwestern
Sun, Jan 5 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Michigan State
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
--
Michigan
Sun, Jan 12 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Penn State
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Rutgers
Sun, Jan 19 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Ohio State
Thu, Jan 23 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Michigan State
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM
Fox-
Illinois
Thu, Jan 30 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Wisconsin
Wed, Feb 5 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Penn State
Sat, Feb 8 3:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Iowa
Sun, Feb 16 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Indiana
Wed, Feb 19 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Northwestern
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Maryland
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Wisconsin
Sun, Mar 1 5:30 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Indiana
Wed, Mar 4 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Nebraska
Sun, Mar 8 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--

The Streamable Pages