How to Watch The Presbyterian Blue Hose Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Presbyterian Blue Hose college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Presbyterian Blue Hose

Next Game

Presbyterian @ Virginia Military

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Presbyterian Blue Hose games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVESPN+
Hulu Live TVESPN+
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Presbyterian Blue Hose Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Clemson
Thu, Nov 7 7:00 PM
ACC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Virginia Military
Mon, Nov 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Morehead State
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Notre Dame
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Sacred Heart
Fri, Nov 22 5:00 PM
TBA--------
Quinnipiac
Sat, Nov 23 6:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Albany
Sun, Nov 24 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Toccoa Falls
Sat, Nov 30 4:00 PM
TBA--------
South Carolina State
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
TBA--------
St. Francis (BKN)
Tue, Dec 10 3:00 PM
TBA--------
Jacksonville
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Michigan
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55---
Kentucky Christian
Sun, Dec 29 2:00 PM
TBA--------
UNC Asheville
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Gardner-Webb
Sat, Jan 4 3:00 PM
TBA--------
High Point
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Longwood
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Radford
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Campbell
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Charleston Southern
Thu, Jan 23 7:30 PM
TBA--------
Winthrop
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
TBA--------
USC Upstate
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Hampton
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Gardner-Webb
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Campbell
Sat, Feb 8 4:30 PM
TBA--------
Radford
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Winthrop
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
TBA--------
High Point
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
TBA--------
UNC Asheville
Sat, Feb 22 4:30 PM
TBA--------
Longwood
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Charleston Southern
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
TBA--------

The Streamable Pages