How to Watch The Providence Friars Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Providence Friars college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Providence Friars
Providence, RI

Next Game

Providence v. Villanova

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Providence, RI area.
You'll be able to watch most Providence Friars games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
Fox Sports 1
CBS Sports Network
Fox Channel 64 (WNAC)
CBS Channel 12 (WPRI)
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Providence, RISign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Fox Sports 1--
CBS Sports Network$80---
Fox-*-
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Providence Friars Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Providence, RI
EST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Show Older Events
Sacred Heart
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National-------
N.J.I.T.
Sat, Nov 9 4:30 PM
FOX Sports Net National-------
Northwestern
Wed, Nov 13 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
St. Peter's
Sat, Nov 16 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 2$80-^
$10
-
Merrimack
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National-------
Pennsylvania
Sat, Nov 23 4:00 PM
Fox Sports 2$80-^
$10
-
Long Beach State
Thu, Nov 28 2:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Rhode Island
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Stony Brook
Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Florida
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Texas
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
Fox-*-
Georgetown
Tue, Dec 31 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
DePaul
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Marquette
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Butler
Fri, Jan 10 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
St. John's
Wed, Jan 15 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Creighton
Sat, Jan 18 4:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Seton Hall
Wed, Jan 22 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Villanova
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
CBS--
Butler
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Creighton
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National-------
Xavier
Sat, Feb 8 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
St. John's
Wed, Feb 12 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Seton Hall
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Georgetown
Wed, Feb 19 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Marquette
Sat, Feb 22 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Villanova
Sat, Feb 29 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Xavier
Wed, Mar 4 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
DePaul
Sat, Mar 7 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--

The Streamable Pages