How to Watch The Villanova Wildcats Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Villanova Wildcats college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Villanova Wildcats
Philadelphia, PA

Next Game

Villanova v. Army

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area.
You'll be able to watch most Villanova Wildcats games and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVSling TV
fubo $55Hulu Live TV $55Sling Blue $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Channel 29 (WTXF)
Fox Channel 29 (WTXF)
Fox Channel 29 (WTXF)
-
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Fox Sports 1-
Fox-
ESPN2--
CBS Sports Network$80--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Villanova Wildcats Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Army
Tue, Nov 5 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Ohio State
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Ohio
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 2$80-^
$10
Middle Tennessee
Thu, Nov 21 11:30 AM
ESPN2--
La Salle
Sun, Dec 1 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Pennsylvania
Wed, Dec 4 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Sat, Dec 7 3:00 PM
ESPN2--
Delaware
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
ESPN2--
Kansas
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
Fox-
Xavier
Mon, Dec 30 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Marquette
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
Fox-
Creighton
Tue, Jan 7 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Georgetown
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
DePaul
Tue, Jan 14 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Connecticut
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Butler
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Providence
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
CBS--
St. John's
Tue, Jan 28 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Creighton
Sat, Feb 1 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Butler
Wed, Feb 5 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Seton Hall
Sat, Feb 8 2:30 PM
Fox-
Marquette
Wed, Feb 12 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Temple
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
ESPN--
DePaul
Wed, Feb 19 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Xavier
Sat, Feb 22 2:30 PM
Fox-
St. John's
Wed, Feb 26 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Providence
Sat, Feb 29 12:00 PM
Fox-
Seton Hall
Wed, Mar 4 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Georgetown
Sat, Mar 7 12:00 PM
Fox-
DePaul
Thu, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-

The Streamable Pages