How to Watch The Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Southeast Missouri State Redhawks college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Southeast Missouri State Redhawks

Next Game

Southeast Missouri State v. Citadel

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most Southeast Missouri State Redhawks games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Vanderbilt
Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
SEC Network+
Purdue Fort Wayne
Sun, Nov 10 5:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Citadel
Tue, Nov 19 7:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Missouri S&T
Fri, Nov 22 7:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Cal State Fullerton
Wed, Nov 27 7:30 PM
TBA--------
Santa Clara
Fri, Nov 29 5:00 PM
TBA--------
Denver
Sat, Nov 30 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Abilene Christian
Thu, Dec 5 8:30 PM
TBA--------
Drake
Sat, Dec 7 6:00 PM
TBA--------
Youngstown State
Sun, Dec 15 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Ohio State
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55---
Southern Illinois
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Missouri Baptist
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 PM
TBA--------
Austin Peay
Thu, Jan 2 9:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Murray State
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Belmont
Thu, Jan 9 8:15 PM
ESPN+-------
Tennessee State
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Austin Peay
Thu, Jan 16 8:15 PM
ESPN+-------
Murray State
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 PM
ESPN+-------
SIU-Edwardsville
Thu, Jan 23 8:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Eastern Illinois
Sat, Jan 25 4:15 PM
ESPN+-------
Morehead State
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Eastern Kentucky
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Jacksonville State
Thu, Feb 6 8:15 PM
ESPN+-------
Tennessee Tech
Sat, Feb 8 5:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Tennessee-Martin
Thu, Feb 13 8:15 PM
ESPN+-------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Feb 15 5:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Jacksonville State
Thu, Feb 20 8:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Tennessee Tech
Sat, Feb 22 5:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Eastern Illinois
Thu, Feb 27 8:15 PM
ESPN+-------
Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Feb 29 5:00 PM
ESPN+-------

The Streamable Pages