How to Watch The Saint Louis Billikens Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Saint Louis Billikens college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Saint Louis Billikens
St. Louis, MO

Next Game

Saint Louis @ La Salle

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the St. Louis, MO area.
You'll be able to watch some Saint Louis Billikens games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVESPN+
Hulu Live TVESPN+
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
NBC Sports Network
-
NBC Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
Fox Sports Midwest
-
Fox Sports Midwest
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
-
Stadium
-
Stadium
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
St. Louis, MOSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5
ESPN+------
NBC Sports Network--
CBS Sports Network$80---
Fox Sports Midwest$80----
ESPN2---
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Stadium-^
$11
---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Saint Louis Billikens Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
St. Louis, MO
CST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5
Show Older Events
Florida Gulf Coast
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest Plus-----
Valparaiso
Sat, Nov 9 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80----
Eastern Washington
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest Plus-----
Seton Hall
Sun, Nov 17 3:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
High Point
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80----
Belmont
Sat, Nov 23 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80----
Boston College
Wed, Nov 27 1:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
--
Southern Illinois
Sun, Dec 1 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80----
Tulane
Sun, Dec 8 12:30 PM
TBA-------
Auburn
Sat, Dec 14 3:00 PM
ESPN2---
Maryville (MO)
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Kansas State
Sat, Dec 21 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Bethune-Cookman
Sun, Dec 29 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Duquesne
Thu, Jan 2 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Massachusetts
Sun, Jan 5 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
George Washington
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80----
Richmond
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Dayton
Fri, Jan 17 6:00 PM
ESPN2---
Davidson
Wed, Jan 22 6:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
---
Fordham
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80----
La Salle
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Sat, Feb 1 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Duquesne
Wed, Feb 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80----
Dayton
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
La Salle
Sat, Feb 15 1:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Massachusetts
Tue, Feb 18 6:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Virginia Commonwealth
Fri, Feb 21 8:00 PM
ESPN2---
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Rhode Island
Sun, Mar 1 1:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
George Mason
Wed, Mar 4 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
---

The Streamable Pages