How to Watch The Western Illinois Leathernecks Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Western Illinois Leathernecks college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Western Illinois Leathernecks

Next Game

Western Illinois @ Indiana
BTN+

We recommend YouTube TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Western Illinois Leathernecks games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
YouTube TVSling TV
YouTube TVSling Orange
$65 / mo.
Sign Up
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$65 / month
Sign Up
tv.youtube.com
$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN3
ESPN3
Fox Sports North
-
Fox Sports North
-
Altitude
-
Altitude
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65
ESPN3---
Fox Sports North$80---
Altitude------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Western Illinois Leathernecks Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65
Indiana
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
BTN+------
Stetson
Sat, Nov 9 8:00 PM
TBA------
Tennessee-Martin
Wed, Nov 13 8:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Illinois
Wed, Nov 20 8:30 PM
TBA------
Central Christian College of the Bible
Sat, Nov 23 8:00 PM
TBA------
Ball State
Tue, Nov 26 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Kansas City
Sat, Nov 30 8:00 PM
TBA------
Evansville
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA------
Eastern Illinois
Mon, Dec 16 8:00 PM
TBA------
Holy Family College
Thu, Dec 19 8:00 PM
TBA------
South Dakota
Sun, Dec 29 5:30 PM
TBA------
North Dakota State
Thu, Jan 2 9:00 PM
TBA------
South Dakota State
Sat, Jan 4 5:15 PM
TBA------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Wed, Jan 8 8:00 PM
TBA------
Denver
Sat, Jan 11 3:00 PM
TBA------
Oral Roberts
Thu, Jan 16 8:00 PM
TBA------
Nebraska-Omaha
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
TBA------
North Dakota
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
North Dakota State
Thu, Jan 30 8:30 PM
TBA------
South Dakota State
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
TBA------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
South Dakota
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
TBA------
North Dakota
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
TBA------
Nebraska-Omaha
Sat, Feb 22 3:00 PM
TBA------
Oral Roberts
Thu, Feb 27 8:30 PM
TBA------
Denver
Sat, Feb 29 3:00 PM
Altitude------

The Streamable Pages