How to Watch The Michigan State Spartans Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Michigan State Spartans college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Michigan State Spartans
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Michigan State @ Seton Hall

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch every Michigan State Spartans game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
ESPN
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
CBS Channel 62 (WWJ)
Fox Channel 2 (WJBK)
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55---
ESPN---
ESPN2---
Fox Sports 1--
CBS--
Fox--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Michigan State Spartans Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Detroit, MI
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Show Older Events
Kentucky
Tue, Nov 5 9:30 PM
ESPN---
Binghamton
Sun, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55---
Seton Hall
Thu, Nov 14 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Charleston Southern
Mon, Nov 18 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55---
Virginia Tech
Mon, Nov 25 5:00 PM
ESPN2---
Duke
Tue, Dec 3 9:30 PM
ESPN---
Rutgers
Sun, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55---
Oakland
Sat, Dec 14 12:00 PM
ESPN2---
Northwestern
Wed, Dec 18 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55---
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55---
Western Michigan
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55---
Illinois
Thu, Jan 2 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Michigan
Sun, Jan 5 1:00 PM
CBS--
Minnesota
Thu, Jan 9 9:00 PM
---
Purdue
Sun, Jan 12 12:00 PM
CBS--
Wisconsin
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Indiana
Thu, Jan 23 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Minnesota
Sun, Jan 26 3:00 PM
Fox--
Northwestern
Wed, Jan 29 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55---
Wisconsin
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
Fox--
Penn State
Tue, Feb 4 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55---
Michigan
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
Fox--
Illinois
Tue, Feb 11 9:00 PM
---
Maryland
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
ESPN---
Nebraska
Thu, Feb 20 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Iowa
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
---
Maryland
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
ESPN---
Penn State
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
---
Ohio State
Sun, Mar 8 4:30 PM
CBS--

The Streamable Pages