How to Watch The UNC Greensboro Spartans Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The UNC Greensboro Spartans college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UNC Greensboro Spartans

Next Game

UNC Greensboro @ Samford
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have UNC Greensboro Spartans.

Full Matchmaker Comparison

UNC Greensboro Spartans Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$50–$85$30$30$50
Show Older Events
North Carolina A&T
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Kansas
Fri, Nov 8 9:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Averett
Mon, Nov 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Tennessee Tech
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Montana State
Sat, Nov 16 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Appalachian State
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Virginia Military
Sun, Nov 24 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Georgetown
Sat, Nov 30 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 2$80-^
$10
Kennesaw State
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Radford
Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM
TBA-------
North Carolina State
Sun, Dec 15 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Vermont
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Northern Kentucky
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
TBA-------
William Peace
Sat, Dec 28 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Mercer
Wed, Jan 1 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Wofford
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
East Tennessee State
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Furman
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Citadel
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Chattanooga
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Samford
Sat, Jan 25 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Carolina
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
TBA-------
East Tennessee State
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Citadel
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Samford
Sun, Feb 9 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Carolina
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Mercer
Sat, Feb 15 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Wofford
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Virginia Military
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Furman
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Chattanooga
Sat, Feb 29 4:30 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages