How to Watch The Pepperdine Waves Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Pepperdine Waves college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Pepperdine Waves

Next Game

Pepperdine v. Sacramento State
TBA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Pepperdine Waves games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ESPN2
CBS Sports Network
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ESPN2--
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Pepperdine Waves Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
California
Tue, Nov 5 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
UC Irvine
Sat, Nov 9 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Cal State Northridge
Tue, Nov 12 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Abilene Christian
Sat, Nov 16 8:30 PM
ESPN3----
USC
Tue, Nov 19 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Sacramento State
Sat, Nov 23 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Arizona
Thu, Nov 28 11:00 PM
ESPN2--
Idaho State
Fri, Dec 6 9:00 PM
TBA-------
Central Arkansas
Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Portland State
Tue, Dec 17 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Northern Arizona
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
TBA-------
San Jose State
Sat, Dec 28 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
Pacific
Thu, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Gonzaga
Sat, Jan 4 10:00 PM
ESPN2--
San Diego
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Loyola Marymount
Thu, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Saint Mary's
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Santa Clara
Thu, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Portland
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
TBA-------
BYU
Thu, Jan 30 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Loyola Marymount
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Santa Clara
Thu, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Pacific
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
TBA-------
San Diego
Thu, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Gonzaga
Sat, Feb 15 10:00 PM
--
Portland
Thu, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA-------
San Francisco
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA-------
BYU
Sat, Feb 29 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--

The Streamable Pages