How to Watch The Indiana Hoosiers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Indiana Hoosiers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Indiana Hoosiers
Indianapolis, IN

Next Game

Indiana v. Western Illinois
BTN+

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area.
You'll be able to watch most Indiana Hoosiers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
ESPN
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
Fox Channel 59 (WXIN)
CBS Channel 4 (WTTV)
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Indianapolis, INSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$55$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Big Ten Network$80---
ESPN---
ESPN2---
Fox Sports 1--
Fox-*-
CBS**--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Indiana Hoosiers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Indianapolis, IN
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$55$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Western Illinois
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
BTN+-------
Portland State
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
BTN+-------
North Alabama
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Troy
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Princeton
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Louisiana Tech
Mon, Nov 25 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
South Dakota State
Sat, Nov 30 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Florida State
Tue, Dec 3 9:00 PM
ESPN2---
Wisconsin
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Connecticut
Tue, Dec 10 9:00 PM
ESPN---
Nebraska
Fri, Dec 13 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Notre Dame
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
ESPN---
Arkansas
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Maryland
Sat, Jan 4 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Northwestern
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Ohio State
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Rutgers
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Nebraska
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Michigan State
Thu, Jan 23 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Maryland
Sun, Jan 26 1:00 PM
CBS**--
Penn State
Wed, Jan 29 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Ohio State
Sat, Feb 1 12:00 PM
---
Purdue
Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM
---
Iowa
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Michigan
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
CBS**--
Minnesota
Wed, Feb 19 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Penn State
Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Purdue
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Illinois
Sun, Mar 1 2:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Minnesota
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Wisconsin
Sat, Mar 7 12:00 PM
---
Nebraska
Wed, Mar 11 8:20 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Penn State
Thu, Mar 12 8:55 PM
Big Ten Network$80---

The Streamable Pages