How to Watch The Indiana Hoosiers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Indiana Hoosiers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Indiana Hoosiers
Indianapolis, IN

Next Game

Indiana v. Maryland

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area.
You'll be able to watch every Indiana Hoosiers game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVCBS All Access
Hulu Live TVCBS All Access
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$5.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$5.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
-
Big Ten Network
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
CBS Channel 4 (WTTV)
CBS Channel 4 (WTTV)
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Indianapolis, INSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Big Ten Network$80---
ESPN---
ESPN2---
CBS**--
Fox Sports 1--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Indiana Hoosiers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Indianapolis, IN
EST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Show Older Events
Western Illinois
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
BTN+-------
Portland State
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
BTN+-------
North Alabama
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Troy
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Princeton
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Louisiana Tech
Mon, Nov 25 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
South Dakota State
Sat, Nov 30 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Florida State
Tue, Dec 3 9:00 PM
ESPN2---
Wisconsin
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Connecticut
Tue, Dec 10 9:00 PM
ESPN---
Nebraska
Fri, Dec 13 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Notre Dame
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
ESPN---
Arkansas
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Maryland
Sat, Jan 4 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Northwestern
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Ohio State
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Rutgers
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Nebraska
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Michigan State
Thu, Jan 23 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Maryland
Sun, Jan 26 1:00 PM
CBS**--
Penn State
Wed, Jan 29 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Ohio State
Sat, Feb 1 12:00 PM
---
Purdue
Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM
---
Iowa
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Michigan
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
CBS**--
Minnesota
Wed, Feb 19 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Penn State
Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Purdue
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Illinois
Sun, Mar 1 2:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Minnesota
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Wisconsin
Sat, Mar 7 12:00 PM
---

The Streamable Pages