How to Watch The South Florida Bulls Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The South Florida Bulls college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch South Florida Bulls

Next Game

South Florida v. Wofford

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most South Florida Bulls games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVSling TV
Core $55YouTube TV $50Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ESPN3----
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

South Florida Bulls Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
Boston College
Sun, Nov 10 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
IUPUI
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Wofford
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Loyola Chicago
Mon, Nov 25 1:30 PM
FloSports-------
Furman
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Dartmouth
Fri, Dec 6 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Drexel
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Utah State
Wed, Dec 18 7:45 PM
TBA-------
Florida State
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 2$70-
Florida Atlantic
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 PM
TBA-------
SMU
Wed, Jan 1 5:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Connecticut
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
ESPN2--
East Carolina
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Memphis
Sun, Jan 12 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
UCF
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Wichita State
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Houston
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Tulane
Wed, Jan 29 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
UCF
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Memphis
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Houston
Wed, Feb 12 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulsa
Sat, Feb 15 12:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Wichita State
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Connecticut
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
East Carolina
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Temple
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Cincinnati
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
SMU
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
ESPN3----

The Streamable Pages