How to Watch The Rice Owls Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Rice Owls college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Rice Owls

Next Game

Rice @ UC Santa Barbara
TBA

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Rice Owls games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Rice Owls Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Arkansas
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
SEC Network+
Pennsylvania
Sat, Nov 9 4:30 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV--------
Wayland Baptist
Sun, Nov 10 5:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV--------
Northwestern State
Tue, Nov 12 7:30 PM
TBA--------
UC Santa Barbara
Sat, Nov 16 5:00 PM
TBA--------
Houston
Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
facebook--------
Milwaukee
Fri, Nov 22 2:00 PM
FloSports--------
Lamar
Sat, Dec 7 3:00 PM
TBA--------
Houston Baptist
Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM
TBA--------
St. Thomas (TX)
Thu, Dec 19 12:15 PM
TBA--------
Sam Houston State
Sun, Dec 29 3:00 PM
TBA--------
Marshall
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Western Kentucky
Sat, Jan 4 5:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Florida Atlantic
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Florida International
Sat, Jan 11 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Louisiana Tech
Thu, Jan 16 7:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Southern Miss
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
North Texas
Mon, Jan 20 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
UTEP
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
UTSA
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
North Texas
Sat, Feb 1 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
UAB
Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV--------
Old Dominion
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Charlotte
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------

The Streamable Pages