How to Watch The North Carolina Tar Heels Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The North Carolina Tar Heels college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch North Carolina Tar Heels
Charlotte, NC

Next Game

North Carolina @ Virginia

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Charlotte, NC area.
You'll be able to watch most North Carolina Tar Heels games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV $45Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $10
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN
ESPN
ACC Network
ACC Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Charlotte, NCFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ESPN--
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

North Carolina Tar Heels Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Charlotte, NC
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Notre Dame
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
North Carolina-Wilmington
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Gardner-Webb
Fri, Nov 15 9:00 PM
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Elon
Wed, Nov 20 8:30 PM
FOX Sports Net National-------
Alabama
Wed, Nov 27 2:30 PM
--
Ohio State
Wed, Dec 4 9:30 PM
ESPN--
Virginia
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Wofford
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 PM
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Gonzaga
Wed, Dec 18 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
UCLA
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 PM
CBS--
Yale
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National-------
Georgia Tech
Sat, Jan 4 6:00 PM
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Pittsburgh
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Clemson
Sat, Jan 11 4:30 PM
ACC Network Extra$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Pittsburgh
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
--
Virginia Tech
Wed, Jan 22 8:00 PM
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Miami
Sat, Jan 25 12:00 PM
--
North Carolina State
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Boston College
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Florida State
Mon, Feb 3 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Duke
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Wake Forest
Tue, Feb 11 8:00 PM
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Virginia
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Notre Dame
Mon, Feb 17 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Louisville
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
--
North Carolina State
Tue, Feb 25 9:00 PM
--
Syracuse
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Wake Forest
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
--
Duke
Sat, Mar 7 6:00 PM
ESPN--

The Streamable Pages