How to Watch The Kentucky Wildcats Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Kentucky Wildcats college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Kentucky Wildcats
Louisville, KY

Next Game

Kentucky v. Mount St. Mary's

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Louisville, KY area.
You'll be able to watch every Kentucky Wildcats game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TVCBS All Access
Hulu Live TV $45Sling Orange $25CBS All Access $5.99
^ Sports Extra $10
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$5.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$5.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
SEC Network
SEC Network
-
SEC Network
CBS Channel 32 (WLKY)
-
CBS
CBS Channel 32 (WLKY)
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Louisville, KYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
ESPN---
ESPN2---
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Kentucky Wildcats Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Louisville, KY
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Show Older Events
Michigan State
Tue, Nov 5 9:30 PM
ESPN---
Eastern Kentucky
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Evansville
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Utah Valley
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Mount St. Mary's
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Lamar
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
UAB
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Georgia Tech
Sat, Dec 14 5:00 PM
ESPN---
Utah
Wed, Dec 18 11:00 PM
ESPN2---
Ohio State
Sat, Dec 21 5:15 PM
CBS--
Louisville
Sat, Dec 28 3:45 PM
CBS--
Missouri
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Georgia
Tue, Jan 7 9:00 PM
---
Alabama
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
ESPN---
South Carolina
Wed, Jan 15 6:30 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Arkansas
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
---
Georgia
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
---
Texas Tech
Sat, Jan 25 6:00 PM
ESPN---
Vanderbilt
Wed, Jan 29 6:30 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Auburn
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
ESPN---
Mississippi State
Tue, Feb 4 9:00 PM
---
Tennessee
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
CBS--
Vanderbilt
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
---
Ole Miss
Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM
---
LSU
Tue, Feb 18 9:00 PM
---
Florida
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
---
Texas A&M
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
---
Auburn
Sat, Feb 29 3:45 PM
CBS--
Tennessee
Tue, Mar 3 9:00 PM
---
Florida
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
CBS--

The Streamable Pages