How to Watch The Louisville Cardinals Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Louisville Cardinals college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Louisville Cardinals
Louisville, KY

Next Game

Louisville @ Miami

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Louisville, KY area.
You'll be able to watch most Louisville Cardinals games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV $55Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN
ESPN
ACC Network
ACC Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Louisville, KYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
ESPN--
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
ESPN2--
ACC Network Extra$80-^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Louisville Cardinals Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Louisville, KY
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Miami
Tue, Nov 5 6:30 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
Youngstown State
Sun, Nov 10 2:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Indiana State
Wed, Nov 13 8:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
North Carolina Central
Sun, Nov 17 5:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
USC Upstate
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
Akron
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
Western Kentucky
Fri, Nov 29 5:00 PM
facebook------
Michigan
Tue, Dec 3 1:00 PM
--
Pittsburgh
Fri, Dec 6 9:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
Texas Tech
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Eastern Kentucky
Sat, Dec 14 12:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
Miami (OH)
Wed, Dec 18 8:30 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
Kentucky
Sat, Dec 28 3:45 PM
CBS--
Florida State
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
ESPN2--
Miami
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
--
Notre Dame
Sat, Jan 11 2:00 PM
ESPN--
Pittsburgh
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
--
Duke
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Georgia Tech
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra$80-^
$10
-
Clemson
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra$80-^
$10
-
Boston College
Wed, Jan 29 9:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
North Carolina State
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
--
Wake Forest
Wed, Feb 5 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Virginia
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
ESPN--
Georgia Tech
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
Clemson
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
--
Syracuse
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
ESPN--
North Carolina
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
--
Florida State
Mon, Feb 24 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Virginia Tech
Sun, Mar 1 6:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
-
Virginia
Sat, Mar 7 4:00 PM
--
Syracuse
Thu, Mar 12 9:30 PM
ESPN--

The Streamable Pages