How to Watch The Duke Blue Devils Live Without Cable

You can stream The Duke Blue Devils college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Duke Blue Devils
Raleigh-Durham, NC

Next Game

Duke @ Kentucky

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Raleigh-Durham, NC area.
You'll be able to watch most Duke Blue Devils games and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVSling TV
AccessHulu Live TVSling Orange
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Channel 17 (WNCN)
CBS Channel 17 (WNCN)
-
CBS
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Raleigh-Durham, NCFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
ESPN---
ESPN2---
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Duke Blue Devils Schedule

2018-2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Raleigh-Durham, NC
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Kentucky
Tue, Nov 6 9:30 PM
ESPN---
Army
Sun, Nov 11 1:00 PM
ESPN---
Eastern Michigan
Wed, Nov 14 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs--------
San Diego State
Mon, Nov 19 5:00 PM
ESPN2---
Indiana
Tue, Nov 27 9:30 PM
ESPN---
Stetson
Sat, Dec 1 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Hartford
Wed, Dec 5 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Yale
Sat, Dec 8 5:30 PM
ESPN---
Princeton
Tue, Dec 18 6:00 PM
ESPN2---
Texas Tech
Thu, Dec 20 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Clemson
Sun, Jan 6 7:00 PM
ESPN---
Wake Forest
Tue, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN---
Florida State
Sat, Jan 12 2:00 PM
ESPN---
Syracuse
Mon, Jan 14 7:00 PM
ESPN/ESPNU HD--------
Virginia
Sun, Jan 20 7:00 PM
ESPN---
Pittsburgh
Tue, Jan 22 9:00 PM
ESPN/ESPNU HD--------
Georgia Tech
Sat, Jan 26 12:00 PM
Raycom Sports--------
Notre Dame
Mon, Jan 28 7:00 PM
ESPN---
St. John's
Sat, Feb 2 12:00 PM
ESPN---
Boston College
Tue, Feb 5 7:00 PM
ESPN---
Virginia
Sat, Feb 9 6:00 PM
ESPN---
Louisville
Tue, Feb 12 9:00 PM
ESPN---
NC State
Sun, Feb 17 7:00 PM
ESPN---
North Carolina
Wed, Feb 20 9:00 PM
ESPN---
Syracuse
Sun, Feb 24 7:00 PM
ESPN---
Virginia Tech
Tue, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN---
Miami
Sat, Mar 2 4:00 PM
CBS--
Virginia Tech
Sun, Mar 3 7:00 PM
ESPN---
Wake Forest
Tue, Mar 5 7:00 PM
ESPN---
North Carolina
Sun, Mar 10 7:00 PM
ESPN---

ACC Quarterfinal #4

Syracuse
Thu, Mar 14 9:00 PM
ESPN---

ACC Semifinal #2

North Carolina
Fri, Mar 15 9:00 PM
ESPN---

ACC Championship

Florida State
Sat, Mar 16 8:30 PM
ESPN---

NCAA First Round

North Dakota State
Fri, Mar 22 7:00 PM
CBS--

NCAA Second Round

UCF
Sun, Mar 24 5:00 PM
CBS--

NCAA Sweet Sixteen

Virginia Tech
Fri, Mar 29 9:30 PM
CBS--

NCAA Elite Eight

Michigan State
Sun, Mar 31 5:00 PM
CBS--

The Streamable Pages