How to Watch The San Diego Toreros Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The San Diego Toreros college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Diego Toreros

Next Game

San Diego @ Weber State
Pluto TV

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some San Diego Toreros games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo $55Sling Orange $25Sling Blue $25
^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

San Diego Toreros Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
UC Irvine
Tue, Nov 5 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Long Beach State
Sat, Nov 9 6:30 PM
TBA-------
Fresno State
Tue, Nov 12 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Weber State
Thu, Nov 14 9:00 PM
Pluto TV-------
Colorado
Sat, Nov 16 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
San Diego State
Wed, Nov 20 11:00 PM
TBA-------
Washington
Sun, Nov 24 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Hofstra
Wed, Nov 27 10:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Bonaventure
Sun, Dec 1 9:00 PM
TBA-------
Holy Cross
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Cal State Fullerton
Wed, Dec 11 10:00 PM
TBA-------
UC Davis
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Stanford
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Whittier
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Loyola Marymount
Thu, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Santa Clara
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Gonzaga
Thu, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Pepperdine
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
TBA-------
BYU
Thu, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Portland
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Santa Clara
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
TBA-------
San Francisco
Thu, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Pacific
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Saint Mary's
Thu, Feb 6 11:00 PM
ESPN2--
Portland
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Pepperdine
Thu, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA-------
BYU
Sat, Feb 15 10:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Saint Mary's
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Gonzaga
Thu, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Pacific
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages