How to Watch The San Diego Toreros Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The San Diego Toreros college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Diego Toreros

Next Game

San Diego v. UC Irvine
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some San Diego Toreros games and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo $55Sling Orange $30Sling Blue $30
^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

San Diego Toreros Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
UC Irvine
Tue, Nov 5 10:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Sat, Nov 9 6:30 PM
TBA------
Fresno State
Tue, Nov 12 10:00 PM
TBA------
Weber State
Thu, Nov 14 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Colorado
Sat, Nov 16 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
San Diego State
Wed, Nov 20 11:00 PM
TBA------
Washington
Sun, Nov 24 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Hofstra
Wed, Nov 27 10:00 PM
TBA------
St. Bonaventure
Sun, Dec 1 9:00 PM
TBA------
Holy Cross
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Wed, Dec 11 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 PM
TBA------
Stanford
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Whittier
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 PM
TBA------
Loyola Marymount
Thu, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Santa Clara
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
TBA------
Gonzaga
Thu, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
TBA------
BYU
Thu, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Portland
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
Santa Clara
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
TBA------
San Francisco
Thu, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pacific
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
TBA------
Saint Mary's
Thu, Feb 6 11:00 PM
ESPN2--
Portland
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Thu, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
BYU
Sat, Feb 15 10:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Saint Mary's
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Gonzaga
Thu, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pacific
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA------

The Streamable Pages