How to Watch The LSU Tigers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream LSU Tigers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch LSU Tigers
New Orleans, LA

Next Game

LSU v. Bowling Green
SEC Network+

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the New Orleans, LA area.
You'll be able to watch every LSU Tigers game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVSling TV
fubo $60Hulu Live TV $55Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$60 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$60 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
SEC Network
SEC Network
SEC Network
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New Orleans, LASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65
ESPN2-
SEC Network$80^
$10
-
ESPN-
CBS Sports Network$80--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

LSU Tigers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New Orleans, LA
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65
Bowling Green
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
SEC Network+
Virginia Commonwealth
Wed, Nov 13 5:00 PM
ESPN2-
Nicholls State
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
SEC Network+
UMBC
Tue, Nov 19 6:00 PM
SEC Network$80^
$10
-
Utah State
Fri, Nov 22 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Rhode Island
Sun, Nov 24 1:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Missouri State
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
SEC Network+
New Orleans
Tue, Dec 3 8:00 PM
SEC Network$80^
$10
-
Northwestern State
Sun, Dec 8 3:00 PM
SEC Network$80^
$10
-
East Tennessee State
Wed, Dec 18 6:00 PM
SEC Network$80^
$10
-
USC
Sat, Dec 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Liberty
Sun, Dec 29 12:30 PM
SEC Network$80^
$10
-
Tennessee
Sat, Jan 4 11:00 AM
ESPN2-
Arkansas
Wed, Jan 8 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Mississippi State
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
-
Texas A&M
Tue, Jan 14 6:00 PM
SEC Network$80^
$10
-
Ole Miss
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Florida
Tue, Jan 21 6:00 PM
-
Texas
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
-
Alabama
Wed, Jan 29 6:00 PM
ESPN2-
Ole Miss
Sat, Feb 1 11:00 AM
-
Vanderbilt
Wed, Feb 5 8:00 PM
SEC Network$80^
$10
-
Auburn
Sat, Feb 8 11:00 AM
-
Missouri
Tue, Feb 11 8:00 PM
SEC Network$80^
$10
-
Alabama
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM
-
Kentucky
Tue, Feb 18 8:00 PM
-
South Carolina
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
-
Florida
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Texas A&M
Sat, Feb 29 11:00 AM
-
Arkansas
Wed, Mar 4 6:00 PM
SEC Network$80^
$10
-
Georgia
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
-
TBA
Fri, Mar 13 8:25 PM
SEC Network$80^
$10
-

The Streamable Pages