How to Watch The Detroit Pistons Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Detroit Pistons basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Detroit Pistons
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Detroit Pistons @ Phoenix Suns

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch every Detroit Pistons game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueSling TV
fuboCoreSling Blue
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get 2 Months of fubo + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $39.99 (normally $72).

Get 3 Months of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Fox Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$45–$50$45$16–$20$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Detroit Pistons Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$45–$50$45$16–$20$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Oct 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Oct 20 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Oct 23 7:00 PM
$70-≥ $50^
$5
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Sat, Oct 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Tue, Oct 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Oct 31 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 3 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Mon, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Nov 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Nov 11 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Nov 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Nov 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Houston Rockets
Wed, Nov 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Houston Rockets
Fri, Nov 23 7:00 PM
$70-≥ $50^
$5
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Nov 25 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
New York Knicks
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Nov 30 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
$70-≥ $50-
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Dec 3 7:00 PM
$70-≥ $50^
$5
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Dec 5 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Dec 7 7:00 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Dec 9 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Dec 23 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Washington Wizards
Wed, Dec 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Sun, Dec 30 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Jan 1 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Jan 2 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Jan 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Jan 9 10:30 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Jan 10 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
LA Clippers
Sat, Jan 12 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 14 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Jan 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Washington Wizards
Mon, Jan 21 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Jan 23 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Jan 25 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
LA Clippers
Sat, Feb 2 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Feb 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
New York Knicks
Tue, Feb 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
New York Knicks
Fri, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Washington Wizards
Mon, Feb 11 7:00 PM
$70-≥ $50^
$5
Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 13 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 22 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 23 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Feb 27 8:00 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 2 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 3 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Mar 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Mar 8 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Mar 10 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Mar 11 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 13 7:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 15 7:00 PM
$70-≥ $50^
$5
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 17 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Mar 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Mar 21 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Mar 23 10:00 PM
$70-≥ $50^
$5
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Mar 24 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Mar 26 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Orlando Magic
Thu, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Mar 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Apr 5 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Apr 7 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Apr 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-
New York Knicks
Wed, Apr 10 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70-≥ $50-

The Streamable Pages