Skip to Content

How to Watch The Detroit Pistons Live Without Cable in 2022

Updated on Jason Gurwin

You can stream Detroit Pistons basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

To watch Detroit Pistons games, you have two options: you can watch the Pistons on Bally Sports Detroit with DIRECTV STREAM's Choice Plan, which offers a 5-Day Free Trial, or with a subscription to Bally Sports+. If you live outside of the local market, you can watch games with a subscription to NBA League Pass.

Where to Watch the Next Pistons Game

Next Game

Detroit Pistons v. Cleveland Cavaliers

The next Pistons game is against the Cleveland Cavaliers on November 27, 2022 at 6:00 PM EST. You can watch the game on Bally Sports Detroit and Fox Sports Detroit with a 7-Day Free Trial of Bally Sports+.

The Best Way to Watch Detroit Pistons Games
Detroit, MI

We recommend Bally Sports+ for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch most Detroit Pistons games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Detroit Pistons games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
Bally Sports+DIRECTV STREAM
Bally Sports+Choice
$19.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$19.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
ballysports.com
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $10 OFF Your First Three Months of DIRECTV STREAM with Promo Code: Score.

Bally Sports Detroit
Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
Bally Sports Detroit Extra
Bally Sports Detroit Extra
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
-
WE tv
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
$13.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$13.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
nba.com
NBA League Pass
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeBally Sports+
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$19.99
Bally Sports Detroit≥ $89.99-----
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $89.99-----
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----
NBA TV≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-

Detroit Pistons Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeBally Sports+
Detroit, MI
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$19.99
Show Older Events
Orlando Magic
Wed, Oct 19 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Oct 21 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Oct 22 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Tue, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Oct 26 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Oct 30 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Oct 31 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 2 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 4 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Nov 7 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 9 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Nov 11 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Sat, Nov 12 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Nov 14 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
LA Clippers
Thu, Nov 17 10:30 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 18 10:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Nov 20 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Nov 22 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Nov 23 9:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Nov 25 9:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Nov 27 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Tue, Nov 29 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Dec 1 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Dec 4 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Miami Heat
Tue, Dec 6 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Dec 7 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 9 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Dec 11 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 14 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Dec 16 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Show Full TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 18 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Utah Jazz
Tue, Dec 20 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Dec 21 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 23 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 26 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Dec 30 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Dec 31 8:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Jan 2 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Jan 4 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan 6 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Jan 8 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Jan 10 7:30 PM
TNT--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 11 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Sun, Jan 15 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Jan 19 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Jan 23 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Jan 26 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Rockets
Sat, Jan 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Jan 30 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Feb 1 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 3 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Feb 4 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Mon, Feb 6 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 8 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Feb 10 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Feb 12 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 15 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Orlando Magic
Thu, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Feb 25 12:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Feb 27 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 1 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 4 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Mar 7 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Mar 9 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 11 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Mar 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 14 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Mar 16 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Miami Heat
Sun, Mar 19 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 21 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 24 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Mar 27 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 29 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Mar 31 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Apr 2 6:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----
Miami Heat
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Apr 7 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Apr 9 1:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $89.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch the Detroit Pistons

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on Bally Sports Detroit, Bally Sports Detroit Extra, and TNT as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month, after a 5-Day Free Trial.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 users can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with Bally Sports+?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on Bally Sports Detroit and Bally Sports Detroit Extra for $19.99 a month, or $189.99/year. By subscribing to Bally Sports+, you can watch games directly from the Bally Sports App without cable or satellite. With Bally Sports+, you can watch NHL and NBA games, along with other programming on Bally Sports Detroit and Bally Sports Detroit Extra.

While you won’t get games on ESPN, TNT, and NBA TV, you can pair Bally Sports+ with a inexpensive option like Sling TV, which offers those channels starting at $35 a month.

With Bally Sports+, 2 subscribers can stream at the same time. While there is no DVR, you can watch games both live and on-demand with the service.

Bally Sports+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Pistons games, including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Bally Sports+ is not available to stream on Xbox and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on NBA TV and TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $51 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on NBA TV and TNT with YouTube TV for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on NBA TV as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on TNT with Hulu Live TV for $69.99 a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network. It also includes The Disney Bundle (Disney+ & ESPN+) for no extra charge.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $9.99/month, you can use the service on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.