Skip to Content

How to Watch The Detroit Pistons Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Detroit Pistons basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Detroit Pistons
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Detroit Pistons @ New York Knicks

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch most Detroit Pistons games and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Detroit Pistons games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Fox Sports Detroit
Bally Sports Detroit
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
$13.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$13.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
nba.com
NBA League Pass
-
TNT
-
ESPN
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $89.99-----
Bally Sports Detroit≥ $89.99-----

Detroit Pistons Schedule

2022 NBA Preseason

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
New York Knicks
Tue, Oct 4 7:00 PM
TNT-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Oct 7 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Oct 11 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Oct 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Orlando Magic
Wed, Oct 19 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Oct 21 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Oct 22 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Tue, Oct 25 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Oct 26 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Oct 30 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Oct 31 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 2 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 4 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Show Full TV Schedule
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Nov 7 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 9 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Nov 11 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Sat, Nov 12 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Nov 14 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
LA Clippers
Thu, Nov 17 10:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 18 10:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Nov 20 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Nov 22 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Nov 23 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Nov 25 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Nov 27 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Tue, Nov 29 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Dec 1 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Dec 4 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Miami Heat
Tue, Dec 6 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Dec 7 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 9 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Dec 11 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 14 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Dec 16 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 18 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Utah Jazz
Tue, Dec 20 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Dec 21 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 23 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 26 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Dec 30 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Dec 31 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Jan 2 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Jan 4 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan 6 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Jan 8 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Jan 10 7:30 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 11 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Sun, Jan 15 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Jan 19 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Jan 23 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Jan 26 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Rockets
Sat, Jan 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Jan 30 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Feb 1 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 3 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Feb 4 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Mon, Feb 6 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 8 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Feb 10 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Feb 12 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 15 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Orlando Magic
Thu, Feb 23 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Feb 25 12:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Feb 27 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 1 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 4 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Mar 7 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Mar 9 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 11 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Mar 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 14 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Mar 16 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Miami Heat
Sun, Mar 19 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 21 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 24 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Mar 27 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 29 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Mar 31 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch The Detroit Pistons

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on TNT, Bally Sports Detroit, Fox Sports Detroit, and NBA TV as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on TNT, Bally Sports Detroit, Fox Sports Detroit, and NBA TV as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on TNT and NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on TNT and NBA TV as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on NBA TV as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a Get $20 OFF.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.