How to Watch The Detroit Pistons Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Detroit Pistons basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Detroit Pistons
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Detroit Pistons v. Cleveland Cavaliers

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch every Detroit Pistons game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Detroit
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MISign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Detroit Pistons Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Oct 30 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Nov 1 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Nov 2 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Washington Wizards
Mon, Nov 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Miami Heat
Tue, Nov 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Nov 23 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Dec 1 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Dec 9 8:00 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Dec 12 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Houston Rockets
Sat, Dec 14 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Washington Wizards
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Boston Celtics
Fri, Dec 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Washington Wizards
Thu, Dec 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 28 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Utah Jazz
Mon, Dec 30 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
LA Clippers
Thu, Jan 2 10:30 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Jan 4 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Jan 5 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Jan 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Boston Celtics
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Washington Wizards
Mon, Jan 20 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Jan 29 7:30 PM
--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Feb 2 12:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Feb 3 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Feb 7 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
New York Knicks
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Orlando Magic
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Feb 23 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 25 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Feb 28 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 1 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 4 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Utah Jazz
Sat, Mar 7 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
New York Knicks
Sun, Mar 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Mar 11 7:30 PM
--
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Mar 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Orlando Magic
Tue, Mar 17 7:00 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 22 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Mar 23 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
LA Clippers
Fri, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Houston Rockets
Sun, Mar 29 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Apr 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Miami Heat
Fri, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Apr 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Apr 7 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Miami Heat
Thu, Apr 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Apr 11 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Boston Celtics
Mon, Apr 13 7:00 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
New York Knicks
Tue, Apr 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---

The Streamable Pages