How to Watch The Brooklyn Nets Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Brooklyn Nets basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Brooklyn Nets
New York City, NY

Next Game

Brooklyn Nets v. Toronto Raptors

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most Brooklyn Nets games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVYouTube TV
fuboHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

YES Network
YES Network
YES Network
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Brooklyn Nets Schedule

2019 NBA Preseason

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
SESI/Franca Basketball Club of Brazil
Fri, Oct 4 7:30 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Oct 10 7:30 AM
NBA TV--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Oct 12 7:30 AM
No Local Telecast-------
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Oct 18 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Oct 23 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
New York Knicks
Fri, Oct 25 7:30 PM
$70≥ $55--
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Oct 27 6:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Oct 30 8:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Houston Rockets
Fri, Nov 1 8:00 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Nov 2 8:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Nov 4 7:30 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 8 10:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Nov 10 8:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Utah Jazz
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Nov 14 10:30 PM
TNT
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Nov 16 6:00 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Nov 20 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Nov 22 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
New York Knicks
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Boston Celtics
Fri, Nov 29 12:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Miami Heat
Sun, Dec 1 3:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 4 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Dec 8 3:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 11 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Dec 14 7:30 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Dec 15 6:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Dec 17 8:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Dec 19 8:30 PM
kyms
$70≥ $55--
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 21 6:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
New York Knicks
Thu, Dec 26 8:00 PM
TNT
Houston Rockets
Sat, Dec 28 8:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 30 8:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Jan 2 8:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Jan 4 6:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 6 7:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Jan 7 7:30 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Miami Heat
Fri, Jan 10 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Jan 12 6:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Utah Jazz
Tue, Jan 14 7:30 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
-
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 20 3:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
TNT
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
New York Knicks
Sun, Jan 26 6:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Jan 29 7:30 PM
-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Feb 3 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Feb 5 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Feb 8 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Feb 12 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Feb 20 8:00 PM
TNT
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Orlando Magic
Mon, Feb 24 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Washington Wizards
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 28 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 29 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Boston Celtics
Tue, Mar 3 6:30 PM
TNT
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 4 6:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Mar 6 6:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Mar 8 3:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Mar 10 10:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Mar 12 10:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
LA Clippers
Fri, Mar 13 10:30 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 15 9:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Washington Wizards
Wed, Mar 18 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Boston Celtics
Sat, Mar 21 6:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Orlando Magic
Mon, Mar 23 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
LA Clippers
Wed, Mar 25 7:00 PM
-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Mar 27 7:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 28 6:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 30 7:30 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Apr 1 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Apr 3 7:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Apr 5 6:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Apr 7 8:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Apr 9 8:00 PM
TNT
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Apr 11 8:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Apr 13 7:00 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Apr 15 7:30 PM
YES Network$70≥ $55--

The Streamable Pages