Skip to Content

How to Watch The Brooklyn Nets Live Without Cable in 2022

This guide will show you how to stream Brooklyn Nets games. What channels do you need to stream the Brooklyn Nets online? We will show you all your different options and how to watch Nets games without cable.

What is the Brooklyn Nets Channel?

To start, you will need a streaming service like DIRECTV STREAM, which offers the Brooklyn Nets channel for local viewers – YES Network and access to the YES App, which carry a live stream of Brooklyn Nets games. Once you do that, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games live online on YES Network, ESPN, TNT, and ABC.

You can stream Brooklyn Nets basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Brooklyn Nets
New York City, NY

Next Game

Brooklyn Nets v. Philadelphia 76ers

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every Brooklyn Nets game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Brooklyn Nets games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

YES Network
NBA TV
ESPN
TNT
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
$13.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$13.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
nba.com
NBA League Pass
-
ESPN
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
NBA TV≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
ESPN--
TNT-

Brooklyn Nets Schedule

2022 NBA Preseason

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Oct 3 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Miami Heat
Thu, Oct 6 7:30 PM
--
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Oct 12 7:30 PM
--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Oct 14 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Oct 19 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Oct 21 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Oct 24 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Oct 26 7:30 PM
--
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Oct 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Oct 29 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Oct 31 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Nov 1 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Fri, Nov 4 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Nov 5 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Show Full TV Schedule
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Nov 7 9:45 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 9 7:30 PM
--
LA Clippers
Sat, Nov 12 4:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 13 9:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Nov 15 10:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Nov 17 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Nov 20 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Nov 22 7:30 PM
-
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Nov 23 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Nov 25 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Nov 27 3:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 28 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 30 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 2 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Dec 4 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 7 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 9 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Dec 10 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Mon, Dec 12 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 16 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Dec 18 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Dec 21 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Dec 23 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 26 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 28 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Dec 31 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Jan 2 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Jan 4 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 6 8:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Miami Heat
Sun, Jan 8 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Thu, Jan 12 7:30 PM
-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Jan 15 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Jan 17 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Jan 19 10:00 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 20 9:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Jan 22 8:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 25 7:30 PM
--
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Jan 26 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Sat, Jan 28 5:30 PM
--
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 30 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 1 7:30 PM
--
Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 4 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
LA Clippers
Mon, Feb 6 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Feb 7 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Feb 9 7:30 PM
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Feb 11 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
New York Knicks
Mon, Feb 13 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99----
Miami Heat
Wed, Feb 15 7:30 PM
--
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Feb 24 10:00 PM
--
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Feb 26 3:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Feb 28 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Wed, Mar 1 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 3 7:30 PM
--
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Mar 5 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Houston Rockets
Tue, Mar 7 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Mar 9 7:30 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Mar 10 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 12 3:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Mar 14 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Mar 16 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 19 3:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Mar 21 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Mar 23 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 25 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Orlando Magic
Sun, Mar 26 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Houston Rockets
Wed, Mar 29 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 31 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----

WC Play-In Game

Utah Jazz
Sun, Apr 2 3:30 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch The Brooklyn Nets

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on YES Network, TNT, and ABC as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on YES Network, TNT, and ABC as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on NBA TV, ESPN, ABC, and MSG as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on NBA TV, ESPN, TNT, and ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on NBA TV and TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on ESPN, TNT, and ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a Get $20 OFF.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.