How to Watch The Portland Trail Blazers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Portland Trail Blazers basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Portland Trail Blazers
Portland, OR

Next Game

Portland Trail Blazers v. Memphis Grizzlies

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Portland, OR area.
You'll be able to watch most Portland Trail Blazers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

NBC Sports Northwest
-
NBA TV
TNT
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
NBC Sports Northwest---
NBA TV-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
TNT-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Show Older Events
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Oct 23 7:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Oct 27 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Oct 28 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Oct 30 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 2 8:00 PM
-^
$10
^
$10
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Nov 4 7:30 PM
-^
$10
^
$10
LA Clippers
Thu, Nov 7 7:30 PM
TNT-
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Nov 10 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
-^
$10
^
$10
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Nov 16 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Houston Rockets
Mon, Nov 18 5:00 PM
-^
$10
^
$10
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Nov 19 5:00 PM
-^
$10
^
$10
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Nov 21 5:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Nov 23 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Nov 25 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
LA Clippers
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
TNT-
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Dec 6 7:30 PM
-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Dec 8 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
New York Knicks
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Dec 12 7:30 PM
TNT-
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Dec 16 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Orlando Magic
Fri, Dec 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
-^
$10
^
$10
Utah Jazz
Thu, Dec 26 7:30 PM
TNT-
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
-^
$10
^
$10
New York Knicks
Wed, Jan 1 4:30 PM
-^
$10
^
$10
Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 3 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Miami Heat
Sun, Jan 5 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Jan 7 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Jan 9 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 15 6:30 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Jan 17 6:30 PM
-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
TNT-
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Jan 23 7:30 PM
TNT-
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Jan 26 6:00 PM
-^
$10
^
$10
Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Feb 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Utah Jazz
Fri, Feb 7 7:30 PM
-
Miami Heat
Sun, Feb 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Feb 11 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 12 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 21 7:30 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Feb 23 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Boston Celtics
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Feb 27 5:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Feb 29 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Orlando Magic
Mon, Mar 2 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Washington Wizards
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 6 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Jul 31 1:00 PM
-^
$10
^
$10
Boston Celtics
Sun, Aug 2 12:30 PM
ABC-*--
Houston Rockets
Tue, Aug 4 6:00 PM
TNT-
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Aug 6 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
LA Clippers
Sat, Aug 8 10:00 AM
TNT-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Aug 9 3:30 PM
-^
$10
^
$10
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Aug 11 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Aug 13 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Portland Trail Blazers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Portland Trail Blazers games on NBC Sports Northwest and TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Portland Trail Blazers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Portland Trail Blazers games on NBC Sports Northwest as part of their fubo package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Portland Trail Blazers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Portland Trail Blazers games on NBA TV, ABC, TNT, and NBC Sports Northwest as part of their YouTube TV package for $65 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, and NBA TV.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Portland Trail Blazers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Portland Trail Blazers games on NBA TV and TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $40 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, and NBC Sports Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Portland Trail Blazers with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Portland Trail Blazers games on ABC and TNT as part of their PLUS package for $55 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

The Streamable Pages