How to Watch The Portland Trail Blazers Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Portland Trail Blazers basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Portland Trail Blazers
Portland, OR

Next Game: Game 4: Western Conf. Finals

Portland Trail Blazers v. Golden State Warriors

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Portland, OR area.
You'll be able to watch every Portland Trail Blazers game and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueSling TVHulu Live TV
AccessSling OrangeHulu Live TV
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55–$60$45$45–$80$25$25$50
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55–$60$45$45–$80$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Oct 18 7:30 PM
TNT
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Oct 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Washington Wizards
Mon, Oct 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Orlando Magic
Thu, Oct 25 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Miami Heat
Sat, Oct 27 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Oct 29 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Houston Rockets
Tue, Oct 30 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Nov 1 7:30 PM
TNT
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Nov 3 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Nov 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Nov 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
LA Clippers
Thu, Nov 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Boston Celtics
Sun, Nov 11 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Nov 14 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Nov 16 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Washington Wizards
Sun, Nov 18 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
New York Knicks
Tue, Nov 20 4:30 PM
-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 21 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Nov 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
LA Clippers
Sun, Nov 25 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 28 7:00 PM
-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Nov 30 7:30 PM
-
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Dec 2 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Dec 4 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Dec 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Dec 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Houston Rockets
Tue, Dec 11 5:00 PM
-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Dec 12 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Dec 19 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Utah Jazz
Fri, Dec 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Dec 23 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Utah Jazz
Tue, Dec 25 7:30 PM
-
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Dec 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 29 7:00 PM
-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Dec 30 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Jan 1 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Jan 4 7:30 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Sat, Jan 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
New York Knicks
Mon, Jan 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Jan 9 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
-≥ $50--
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Jan 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jan 13 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Jan 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jan 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 18 7:30 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 21 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Jan 22 5:00 PM
-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Jan 24 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Utah Jazz
Wed, Jan 30 7:30 PM
-
Miami Heat
Tue, Feb 5 7:30 PM
TNT
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Feb 7 7:30 PM
TNT
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Feb 10 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Feb 11 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Feb 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Feb 21 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Feb 23 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Feb 25 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 27 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 1 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Mar 3 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Mar 5 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Mar 7 7:30 PM
TNT
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Mar 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
LA Clippers
Tue, Mar 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Mar 15 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Mar 16 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Mar 18 7:30 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Mar 23 7:00 PM
-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Mar 25 7:00 PM
-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 27 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 29 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Mar 30 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Apr 1 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Apr 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Apr 5 7:30 PM
-
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Apr 7 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Apr 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Apr 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest-≥ $50--

WC 1st Round: Game 1

Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Apr 14 12:30 PM
ABC-*--

WC 1st Round: Game 2

Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Apr 16 7:30 PM

WC 1st Round: Game 3

Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Apr 19 6:30 PM
-

WC 1st Round: Game 4

Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Apr 21 6:30 PM

WC 1st Round: Game 5

Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Apr 23 7:30 PM

WC 2nd Round: Game 1

Denver Nuggets
Mon, Apr 29 7:30 PM
TNT

WC 2nd Round: Game 2

Denver Nuggets
Wed, May 1 6:00 PM
TNT

WC 2nd Round: Game 3

Denver Nuggets
Fri, May 3 7:30 PM
ESPN--

WC 2nd Round: Game 4

Denver Nuggets
Sun, May 5 4:00 PM
TNT

WC 2nd Round: Game 5

Denver Nuggets
Tue, May 7 7:30 PM
TNT

WC 2nd Round: Game 6

Denver Nuggets
Thu, May 9 7:30 PM
ESPN--

WC 2nd Round: Game 7

Denver Nuggets
Sun, May 12 12:30 PM
ABC-*--

Game 1: Western Conf. Finals

Golden State Warriors
Tue, May 14 6:00 PM
ESPN--

Game 2: Western Conf. Finals

Golden State Warriors
Thu, May 16 6:00 PM
ESPN--

Game 3: Western Conf. Finals

Golden State Warriors
Sat, May 18 6:00 PM
ESPN--

Game 4: Western Conf. Finals

Golden State Warriors
Mon, May 20 6:00 PM
ESPN--

Game 5: Western Conf. Finals

Golden State Warriors
Wed, May 22 6:00 PM
ESPN--

Game 6: Western Conf. Finals

Golden State Warriors
Fri, May 24 6:00 PM
ESPN--

Game 7: Western Conf. Finals

Golden State Warriors
Sun, May 26 6:00 PM
ESPN--

The Streamable Pages