How to Watch The Denver Nuggets Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

Unfortunately, The Denver Nuggets games are unavailable to stream on Altitude using a Live TV Streaming Service.

Some customers have signed-up for NBA League Pass, the league’s out-of-market package. While customers in Colorado are unable to stream Nuggets games on NBA League Pass, some fans have resorted to using a VPN to change their location outside of the local market to unblock the stream.

Watch Denver Nuggets
Denver, CO

Next Game

Denver Nuggets v. Miami Heat

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch some Denver Nuggets games and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TV
Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

-
Altitude
ESPN
TNT
A&E
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
ESPN
Food Network
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, COSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Altitude------
ESPN--
TNT-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Denver Nuggets Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Show Older Events
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Oct 23 8:00 PM
--
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Oct 28 8:00 PM
Altitude------
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Oct 29 8:00 PM
Altitude------
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Oct 31 8:30 PM
TNT-
Orlando Magic
Sat, Nov 2 6:00 PM
-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Miami Heat
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Altitude 2------
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Altitude------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Nov 10 1:30 PM
Altitude------
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Altitude 2------
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Nov 14 8:30 PM
-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Nov 17 4:00 PM
Altitude------
Houston Rockets
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Altitude------
Boston Celtics
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Altitude------
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
Altitude------
Washington Wizards
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
Altitude------
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Nov 30 3:00 PM
Altitude------
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Altitude------
New York Knicks
Thu, Dec 5 5:30 PM
Altitude 2------
Boston Celtics
Fri, Dec 6 6:00 PM
--
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 8 1:00 PM
Altitude------
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Dec 10 6:00 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Dec 12 8:30 PM
TNT-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Altitude------
New York Knicks
Sun, Dec 15 6:00 PM
-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Altitude------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Dec 20 7:00 PM
Altitude------
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Dec 22 7:30 PM
-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Altitude 2------
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Dec 25 8:30 PM
--
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 28 3:00 PM
Altitude------
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Dec 29 6:00 PM
Altitude------
Houston Rockets
Tue, Dec 31 5:00 PM
-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Jan 2 5:00 PM
Altitude------
Washington Wizards
Sat, Jan 4 6:00 PM
Altitude------
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Jan 6 5:30 PM
Altitude 2------
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 8 5:30 PM
--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
Altitude------
LA Clippers
Sun, Jan 12 6:00 PM
Altitude------
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Altitude------
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 16 8:30 PM
TNT-
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Jan 19 6:00 PM
Altitude------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Jan 20 6:00 PM
Altitude------
Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 22 6:00 PM
Altitude------
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 24 6:00 PM
Altitude------
Houston Rockets
Sun, Jan 26 1:30 PM
-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Jan 28 6:00 PM
Altitude------
Utah Jazz
Thu, Jan 30 8:30 PM
TNT-
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Altitude------
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Feb 2 10:30 AM
Altitude------
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
Altitude------
Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
------
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Altitude------
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Altitude------
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Feb 21 6:00 PM
--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Feb 23 4:00 PM
-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Altitude------
LA Clippers
Fri, Feb 28 8:30 PM
--
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 1 4:00 PM
Altitude------
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Altitude------
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Mar 5 5:00 PM
Altitude------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 7 5:30 PM
Altitude------
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Mar 9 7:00 PM
-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 11 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Miami Heat
Sat, Aug 1 11:00 AM
ESPN--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Aug 3 2:00 PM
-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Aug 5 2:00 PM
Altitude------
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Aug 6 6:00 PM
Altitude------
Utah Jazz
Sat, Aug 8 1:30 PM
TNT-
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Aug 10 7:00 PM
TNT-
LA Clippers
Wed, Aug 12 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Aug 14 6:00 PM
Altitude------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on ESPN, NBA TV, and TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $40 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, and NBC Sports Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on ESPN and TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on ESPN, NBA TV, and TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for $65 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, and NBA TV.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on ESPN and TNT as part of their PLUS package for $55 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on NBA TV as part of their fubo package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

The Streamable Pages