Skip to Content

How to Watch The Denver Nuggets Live Without Cable in 2022

Updated on Jason Gurwin

You can stream Denver Nuggets basketball games live without cable or a satellite TV subscription. With the right live TV streaming service, you can watch all the best NBA Basketball games and stream your favorite sports online. Start watching the Denver Nuggets today with a free trial.

Where to Watch the Next Nuggets Game

Next Game

Denver Nuggets v. Houston Rockets

The next Nuggets game is against the Houston Rockets on November 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM MST. You can watch the game on Altitude with a 5-Day Free Trial of DIRECTV STREAM.

The Best Way to Watch Denver Nuggets Games
Denver, CO

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch every Denver Nuggets game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Denver Nuggets games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTV
Choicefubo
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$69.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream
$69.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get $10 OFF Your First Three Months of DIRECTV STREAM with Promo Code: Score.

Altitude
Altitude
TNT
-
TNT
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
Altitude 2
Altitude 2
ESPN
ESPN
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
$13.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$13.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
nba.com
NBA League Pass
-
TNT
-
ESPN
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, COFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
Altitude≥ $89.99----
TNT-
NBA TV≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Altitude 2≥ $89.99----
ESPN-

Denver Nuggets Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
Show Older Events
Utah Jazz
Wed, Oct 19 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Oct 21 8:00 PM
-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Oct 22 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Oct 24 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-^
$11
^
$11
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Oct 26 8:00 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Oct 30 7:30 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Nov 3 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-^
$11
^
$11
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Nov 5 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Nov 7 7:30 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 9 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Nov 11 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-^
$11
^
$11
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Nov 13 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov 18 6:30 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Nov 20 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Nov 23 6:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ $89.99----
LA Clippers
Fri, Nov 25 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99-^
$11
^
$11
Houston Rockets
Mon, Nov 28 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Houston Rockets
Wed, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 2 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Dec 4 1:30 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Dec 6 8:00 PM
TNT-
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Dec 8 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-^
$11
^
$11
Utah Jazz
Sat, Dec 10 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Dec 16 8:00 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 18 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Show Full TV Schedule
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Dec 20 8:00 PM
TNT-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ $89.99----
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Dec 25 8:30 PM
ABC--
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Dec 27 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Dec 28 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-^
$11
^
$11
Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 30 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Jan 1 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Jan 2 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
LA Clippers
Thu, Jan 5 8:00 PM
TNT-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 9 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Jan 11 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
LA Clippers
Fri, Jan 13 8:00 PM
-
Orlando Magic
Sun, Jan 15 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 18 8:00 PM
-
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Jan 20 7:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ $89.99----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Jan 22 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Jan 24 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Jan 25 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Jan 28 1:00 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Jan 31 8:00 PM
TNT-
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Feb 2 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Feb 4 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Feb 5 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Feb 7 8:00 PM
Orlando Magic
Thu, Feb 9 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Feb 11 5:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ $89.99----
Miami Heat
Mon, Feb 13 5:30 PM
≥ $89.99-^
$11
^
$11
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Feb 15 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Feb 23 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Feb 25 6:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ $89.99----
LA Clippers
Sun, Feb 26 8:00 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Tue, Feb 28 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 3 8:00 PM
-
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Mar 6 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 8 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Mar 10 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 12 1:30 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Mar 14 5:30 PM
≥ $89.99-^
$11
^
$11
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Mar 16 5:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ $89.99----
New York Knicks
Sat, Mar 18 11:00 AM
Altitude 2≥ $89.99----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 19 1:30 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Mar 22 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Mar 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-^
$11
^
$11
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Mar 30 8:00 PM
TNT-
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 31 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99-^
$11
^
$11
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Apr 2 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-^
$11
^
$11
Houston Rockets
Tue, Apr 4 6:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ $89.99----
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Apr 6 8:00 PM
TNT-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Apr 8 1:30 PM
≥ $89.99----
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Apr 9 1:30 PM
Altitude≥ $89.99----

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch the Denver Nuggets

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on Altitude, TNT, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, Altitude 2, and ABC as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month, after a 5-Day Free Trial.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 users can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Denver Nuggets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on Altitude, Altitude 2, and ABC as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Denver Nuggets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on TNT, NBA TV, ESPN, and ESPN3 as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $51 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Denver Nuggets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on TNT, NBA TV, ESPN, and ABC with YouTube TV for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Denver Nuggets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on TNT, ESPN, and ABC with Hulu Live TV for $69.99 a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network. It also includes The Disney Bundle (Disney+ & ESPN+) for no extra charge.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $9.99/month, you can use the service on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Denver Nuggets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.