How to Watch The Los Angeles Lakers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Los Angeles Lakers basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Lakers
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Lakers v. Atlanta Hawks

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch some Los Angeles Lakers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVSling TV
Core $55YouTube TV $50Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

-
Spectrum SportsNet
-
Spectrum SportsNet
-
Spectrum SportsNet
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Spectrum SportsNet-------
ESPN--
TNT
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
LA Clippers
Tue, Oct 22 7:30 PM
TNT
Utah Jazz
Fri, Oct 25 7:30 PM
--
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Oct 27 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Oct 29 8:30 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov 1 7:30 PM
--
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Nov 3 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Nov 5 5:00 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Miami Heat
Fri, Nov 8 7:30 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Nov 10 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Nov 12 6:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
--
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Nov 15 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Nov 17 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Nov 19 7:30 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Nov 22 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Nov 23 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Nov 25 5:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Nov 27 6:30 PM
--
Washington Wizards
Fri, Nov 29 7:30 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Dec 1 1:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Dec 3 6:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Utah Jazz
Wed, Dec 4 6:00 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Dec 6 7:30 PM
--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Dec 8 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 11 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 13 5:00 PM
--
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Dec 15 3:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Dec 17 4:00 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Dec 19 5:00 PM
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Dec 22 6:30 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
LA Clippers
Wed, Dec 25 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Dec 29 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Jan 1 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 3 7:30 PM
--
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Jan 5 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
New York Knicks
Tue, Jan 7 7:30 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Jan 10 5:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 13 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 15 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Houston Rockets
Sat, Jan 18 5:30 PM
ABC---
Boston Celtics
Mon, Jan 20 4:30 PM
New York Knicks
Wed, Jan 22 4:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Jan 23 5:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Jan 25 5:30 PM
ABC---
LA Clippers
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
TNT
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 PM
--
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Feb 4 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Houston Rockets
Thu, Feb 6 7:30 PM
TNT
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Feb 8 5:30 PM
ABC---
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Feb 10 7:30 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
--
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Boston Celtics
Sun, Feb 23 12:30 PM
ABC---
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
TNT
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Feb 27 7:30 PM
TNT
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Feb 29 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 1 5:00 PM
--
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Mar 3 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Mar 6 6:30 PM
--
LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 8 12:30 PM
ABC---
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Mar 10 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Houston Rockets
Thu, Mar 12 7:30 PM
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 15 6:00 PM
--
Utah Jazz
Mon, Mar 16 6:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 18 7:00 PM
--
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 21 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Mar 22 3:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Mar 24 4:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Mar 26 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Washington Wizards
Sat, Mar 28 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Mar 30 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Apr 1 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Apr 4 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Apr 5 6:30 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Apr 7 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Apr 9 7:30 PM
TNT
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Apr 12 6:30 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Apr 14 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Apr 15 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------

The Streamable Pages