Skip to Content

How to Watch The Indiana Pacers Live Without Cable in 2022

Updated on Jason Gurwin

You can stream Indiana Pacers basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

To watch Indiana Pacers games, you have two options: you can watch the Pacers on Bally Sports Indiana with DIRECTV STREAM's Choice Plan, which offers a 5-Day Free Trial, or with a subscription to Bally Sports+. If you live outside of the local market, you can watch games with a subscription to NBA League Pass.

Where to Watch the Next Pacers Game

Next Game

Indiana Pacers @ Utah Jazz

The next Pacers game is against the Utah Jazz on December 2, 2022 at 9:00 PM EST. You can watch the game on Bally Sports Indiana and Fox Sports Indiana with a 7-Day Free Trial of Bally Sports+.

The Best Way to Watch Indiana Pacers Games
Indianapolis, IN

We recommend Bally Sports+ for most viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area.
You'll be able to watch every Indiana Pacers game and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Indiana Pacers games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
Bally Sports+DIRECTV STREAM
Bally Sports+Choice
$19.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$19.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
ballysports.com
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $10 OFF Your First Three Months of DIRECTV STREAM with Promo Code: Score.

Bally Sports Indiana
Bally Sports Indiana
Fox Sports Indiana
Fox Sports Indiana
Bally Sports Ohio
Bally Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
-
NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
-
WE tv
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
$13.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$13.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
nba.com
NBA League Pass
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeBally Sports+
Indianapolis, INFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$19.99
Bally Sports Indiana≥ $89.99-----
Fox Sports Indiana≥ $89.99-----
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99---

Indiana Pacers Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeBally Sports+
Indianapolis, IN
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$19.99
Show Older Events
Washington Wizards
Wed, Oct 19 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Oct 21 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Oct 22 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Oct 24 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Oct 26 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99--
Washington Wizards
Fri, Oct 28 7:30 PM
-
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Oct 29 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Oct 31 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Miami Heat
Fri, Nov 4 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Nov 7 7:45 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Nov 9 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Nov 12 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Nov 16 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Nov 18 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Orlando Magic
Sat, Nov 19 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 21 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Nov 23 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Nov 25 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
LA Clippers
Sun, Nov 27 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Nov 28 10:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 30 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Dec 2 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Dec 4 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Dec 5 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 7 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Fri, Dec 9 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Dec 10 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Miami Heat
Mon, Dec 12 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Dec 14 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Dec 16 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Sun, Dec 18 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Show Full TV Schedule
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 21 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 23 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Dec 26 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Dec 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Dec 29 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
LA Clippers
Sat, Dec 31 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Jan 2 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 4 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 6 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Jan 8 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Wed, Jan 11 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Jan 14 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Jan 16 2:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 18 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 20 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Jan 21 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Jan 24 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99--
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 25 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 27 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Jan 29 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Feb 2 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Feb 3 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Feb 5 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Miami Heat
Wed, Feb 8 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Feb 10 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 11 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Utah Jazz
Mon, Feb 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Feb 15 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99--
Boston Celtics
Thu, Feb 23 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Orlando Magic
Sat, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Feb 28 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Mar 2 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Mar 5 3:30 PM
≥ $89.99--
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Mar 6 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Rockets
Thu, Mar 9 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Mar 11 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Mar 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Mar 16 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Mar 18 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Mar 20 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Mar 22 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 24 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Mar 25 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Mar 27 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Mar 29 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 31 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Apr 2 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Apr 7 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Knicks
Sun, Apr 9 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch the Indiana Pacers

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with Bally Sports+?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on Bally Sports Indiana and Bally Sports Ohio for $19.99 a month, or $189.99/year. By subscribing to Bally Sports+, you can watch games directly from the Bally Sports App without cable or satellite. With Bally Sports+, you can watch NHL and NBA games, along with other programming on Bally Sports Indiana and Bally Sports Ohio.

While you won’t get games on ESPN, TNT, and NBA TV, you can pair Bally Sports+ with a inexpensive option like Sling TV, which offers those channels starting at $35 a month.

With Bally Sports+, 2 subscribers can stream at the same time. While there is no DVR, you can watch games both live and on-demand with the service.

Bally Sports+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Indiana Pacers games, including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Bally Sports+ is not available to stream on Xbox and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on Bally Sports Indiana, Bally Sports Ohio, and NBC Sports Chicago as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month, after a 5-Day Free Trial.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 users can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Indiana Pacers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on NBA TV and NBC Sports Chicago as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Indiana Pacers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on NBA TV and NBC Sports Chicago with YouTube TV for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Indiana Pacers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on NBC Sports Chicago with Hulu Live TV for $69.99 a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network. It also includes The Disney Bundle (Disney+ & ESPN+) for no extra charge.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $9.99/month, you can use the service on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Indiana Pacers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the Indiana Pacers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Indiana Pacers games on NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $51 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Indiana Pacers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.