How to Watch The Indiana Pacers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Indiana Pacers basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Indiana Pacers
Indianapolis, IN

Next Game

Indiana Pacers v. Brooklyn Nets

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area.
You'll be able to watch every Indiana Pacers game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Indiana
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, INSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65$55$55$30$30$50
Fox Sports Indiana----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Indiana Pacers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, IN
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Oct 26 8:00 PM
$80---
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Oct 30 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 1 8:00 PM
$80---
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Nov 3 5:00 PM
$80--
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Nov 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Orlando Magic
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Nov 29 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
-^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Dec 2 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 7 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 13 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 15 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
-^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Dec 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Dec 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
-^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 27 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Dec 31 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 10 8:00 PM
$80--
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jan 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 20 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Jan 22 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Jan 24 10:30 PM
-^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Jan 26 9:00 PM
-^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
$80--
New York Knicks
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Feb 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Feb 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Feb 7 8:00 PM
--
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Feb 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Feb 12 7:30 PM
--
New York Knicks
Fri, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Feb 23 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
TNT
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
$80---
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar 2 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
--
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Mar 6 8:00 PM
---
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Mar 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Boston Celtics
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Mar 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Mar 18 7:30 PM
--
Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 21 7:00 PM
$80---
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 29 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
LA Clippers
Mon, Mar 30 10:30 PM
-^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Apr 1 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Washington Wizards
Sun, Apr 5 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Miami Heat
Tue, Apr 7 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Apr 8 7:00 PM
--
Orlando Magic
Sat, Apr 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Apr 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Apr 15 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----

The Streamable Pages