How to Watch The Washington Wizards Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Washington Wizards basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Washington Wizards
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

Washington Wizards v. Phoenix Suns

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch every Washington Wizards game and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Washington Wizards Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Show Older Events
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Oct 23 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Oct 25 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Oct 26 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Houston Rockets
Wed, Oct 30 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Nov 2 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Nov 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Nov 17 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Nov 26 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Nov 27 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 29 10:30 PM
$80^
$10
LA Clippers
Sun, Dec 1 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Orlando Magic
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Dec 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 6 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
LA Clippers
Sun, Dec 8 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+----
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington+----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+----
New York Knicks
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+----
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Dec 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+----
Miami Heat
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 1 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Boston Celtics
Mon, Jan 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Utah Jazz
Sun, Jan 12 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Jan 20 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Jan 26 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Jan 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Feb 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Feb 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Feb 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
New York Knicks
Wed, Feb 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Feb 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Feb 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Utah Jazz
Fri, Feb 28 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Mar 1 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Mar 3 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 4 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Miami Heat
Sun, Mar 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
New York Knicks
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Jul 31 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Aug 2 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Aug 3 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Aug 5 4:00 PM
$80^
$10
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Aug 7 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Aug 9 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Aug 11 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-
Boston Celtics
Thu, Aug 13 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$80-

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Washington Wizards with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Washington Wizards games on NBC Sports Washington as part of their fubo package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Washington Wizards with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Washington Wizards games on NBC Sports Washington as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Washington Wizards with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Washington Wizards games on NBC Sports Washington as part of their Sling Blue package for $30 a month.

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, and NBC Sports Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Washington Wizards with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Washington Wizards games on NBC Sports Washington and NBA TV as part of their YouTube TV package for $65 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, and NBA TV.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Washington Wizards with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Washington Wizards games on NBC Sports Washington as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

The Streamable Pages