How to Watch The Washington Wizards Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Washington Wizards basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Washington Wizards
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

Washington Wizards @ Orlando Magic

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch every Washington Wizards game and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVSling TV
fubo $55Hulu Live TV $45Sling Blue $25
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Washington Wizards Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Oct 23 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Oct 25 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Oct 26 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Houston Rockets
Wed, Oct 30 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Nov 2 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Nov 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Orlando Magic
Sun, Nov 17 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Nov 26 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Nov 27 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 29 10:30 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
LA Clippers
Sun, Dec 1 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Orlando Magic
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Dec 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 6 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
LA Clippers
Sun, Dec 8 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
-≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
New York Knicks
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Dec 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Miami Heat
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 1 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Boston Celtics
Mon, Jan 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Utah Jazz
Sun, Jan 12 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Jan 20 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Jan 26 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Jan 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Feb 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Feb 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Feb 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
New York Knicks
Wed, Feb 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Feb 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Feb 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Utah Jazz
Fri, Feb 28 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Mar 1 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Mar 3 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 4 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 6 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Miami Heat
Sun, Mar 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
New York Knicks
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 13 7:30 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Mar 15 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Mar 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Mar 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Mar 21 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Boston Celtics
Mon, Mar 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Mar 27 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Mar 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Apr 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Apr 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Apr 5 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Apr 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Houston Rockets
Fri, Apr 10 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Apr 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Apr 13 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Apr 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-

The Streamable Pages