How to Watch The Washington Wizards Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Washington Wizards basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Washington Wizards
Washington, D.C.

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch every Washington Wizards game and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueHulu Live TV
fuboCoreHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Washington Wizards Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Miami Heat
Thu, Oct 18 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Oct 20 7:00 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Oct 22 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Oct 24 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Oct 26 10:00 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
LA Clippers
Sun, Oct 28 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Oct 30 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Nov 2 8:00 PM
New York Knicks
Sun, Nov 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Nov 6 8:30 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Miami Heat
Sat, Nov 10 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Nov 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Nov 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Nov 18 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
LA Clippers
Tue, Nov 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Nov 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Nov 24 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Houston Rockets
Mon, Nov 26 7:00 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Nov 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Nov 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Dec 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
New York Knicks
Mon, Dec 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Dec 8 7:30 PM
-≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Dec 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Dec 16 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Dec 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Houston Rockets
Wed, Dec 19 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Dec 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Dec 23 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Dec 28 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
$70≥ $55-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Dec 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Miami Heat
Fri, Jan 4 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Jan 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Jan 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Jan 13 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
New York Knicks
Thu, Jan 17 3:00 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Jan 21 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 24 8:00 PM
TNT
Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Jan 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 30 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Feb 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Feb 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Feb 6 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Feb 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Feb 9 8:00 PM
WGN-TV
-≥ $55---
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Feb 11 7:00 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Feb 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Feb 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 1 8:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 3 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Mar 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Mar 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Orlando Magic
Wed, Mar 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Mar 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Mar 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $55---
Utah Jazz
Mon, Mar 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 20 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Mar 21 7:00 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Mar 26 10:30 PM
TNT
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 27 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 29 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 31 8:00 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Apr 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Apr 5 7:00 PM
$70≥ $55-
New York Knicks
Sun, Apr 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington$70≥ $55-
Boston Celtics
Tue, Apr 9 7:00 PM
TNT

The Streamable Pages