How to Watch The Texas Tech Red Raiders Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Texas Tech Red Raiders college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Texas Tech Red Raiders
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

Next Game

Texas Tech @ Louisville

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most Texas Tech Red Raiders games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TVESPN+
Hulu Live TVSling OrangeESPN+
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$25 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN---
ESPN2---
ESPN+-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Texas Tech Red Raiders Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Eastern Illinois
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus--------
Bethune-Cookman
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus--------
Houston Baptist
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Tennessee State
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus--------
LIU
Sun, Nov 24 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus--------
Iowa
Thu, Nov 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
DePaul
Wed, Dec 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Louisville
Tue, Dec 10 6:00 PM
ESPN---
Southern Miss
Mon, Dec 16 6:00 PM
ESPN2---
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus--------
Cal State Bakersfield
Sun, Dec 29 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80≥ $55---
Oklahoma State
Sat, Jan 4 11:00 AM
ESPN2---
Baylor
Tue, Jan 7 8:00 PM
---
West Virginia
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
---
Kansas State
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Iowa State
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
---
TCU
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Kentucky
Sat, Jan 25 5:00 PM
ESPN---
West Virginia
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Kansas
Sat, Feb 1 12:00 PM
ESPN---
Oklahoma
Tue, Feb 4 8:00 PM
---
Texas
Sat, Feb 8 3:00 PM
ESPN2---
TCU
Mon, Feb 10 8:00 PM
---
Oklahoma State
Sat, Feb 15 12:00 PM
CBS---
Kansas State
Wed, Feb 19 8:00 PM
ESPN2---
Iowa State
Sat, Feb 22 5:00 PM
---
Oklahoma
Tue, Feb 25 8:00 PM
---
Texas
Sat, Feb 29 11:00 AM
---
Baylor
Mon, Mar 2 8:00 PM
ESPN---
Kansas
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
---

The Streamable Pages