How to Watch The Florida Gators Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Florida Gators college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Florida Gators
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL

Next Game

Florida v. Towson

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL area.
You'll be able to watch every Florida Gators game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV $45Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $10
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
SEC Network
SEC Network
CBS Channel 10 (WTSP)
-
CBS
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FLFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
ESPN2---
ESPN---
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Florida Gators Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Show Older Events
North Florida
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Florida State
Sun, Nov 10 1:00 PM
ESPN---
Towson
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Connecticut
Sun, Nov 17 3:00 PM
ESPN---
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Thu, Nov 21 2:00 PM
ESPN2---
Marshall
Fri, Nov 29 9:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Butler
Sat, Dec 7 12:00 PM
Fox--
Providence
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Utah State
Sat, Dec 21 2:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Long Beach State
Sat, Dec 28 12:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Alabama
Sat, Jan 4 6:00 PM
ESPN2---
South Carolina
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
---
Missouri
Sat, Jan 11 8:30 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Ole Miss
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
---
Auburn
Sat, Jan 18 1:30 PM
CBS--
LSU
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
---
Baylor
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ESPN---
Mississippi State
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
---
Vanderbilt
Sat, Feb 1 8:30 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Georgia
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Ole Miss
Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM
---
Texas A&M
Wed, Feb 12 8:30 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Vanderbilt
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Arkansas
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
---
Kentucky
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
---
LSU
Wed, Feb 26 9:00 PM
ESPN2---
Tennessee
Sat, Feb 29 2:00 PM
---
Georgia
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Kentucky
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
CBS--

The Streamable Pages