How to Watch The Alabama Crimson Tide Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Alabama Crimson Tide college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Alabama Crimson Tide
Birmingham-Anniston-Tuscaloosa, AL

Next Game

Alabama @ Rhode Island

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Birmingham-Anniston-Tuscaloosa, AL area.
You'll be able to watch every Alabama Crimson Tide game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV $45Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $10
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

SEC Network
SEC Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Birmingham-Anniston-Tuscaloosa, ALFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
ESPN2--
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Alabama Crimson Tide Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Birmingham-Anniston-Tuscaloosa, AL
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Pennsylvania
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
SEC Network+
Florida Atlantic
Mon, Nov 11 7:00 PM
SEC Network+
Rhode Island
Fri, Nov 15 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Furman
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
SEC Network+
North Carolina
Wed, Nov 27 1:30 PM
--
Stephen F. Austin
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
SEC Network+
Penn State
Sat, Dec 14 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Samford
Wed, Dec 18 6:30 PM
SEC Network+
Belmont
Sat, Dec 21 2:30 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Richmond
Sun, Dec 29 5:30 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Florida
Sat, Jan 4 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Mississippi State
Wed, Jan 8 6:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Kentucky
Sat, Jan 11 11:00 AM
ESPN--
Auburn
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Missouri
Sat, Jan 18 2:30 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Vanderbilt
Wed, Jan 22 8:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Kansas State
Sat, Jan 25 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
LSU
Wed, Jan 29 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Arkansas
Sat, Feb 1 5:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Tennessee
Tue, Feb 4 6:00 PM
--
Georgia
Sat, Feb 8 5:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Auburn
Wed, Feb 12 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
LSU
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM
--
Texas A&M
Wed, Feb 19 6:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Ole Miss
Sat, Feb 22 7:30 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Mississippi State
Tue, Feb 25 8:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
South Carolina
Sat, Feb 29 7:30 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Vanderbilt
Tue, Mar 3 7:30 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Missouri
Sat, Mar 7 1:30 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-

The Streamable Pages