How to Watch The Arizona Cardinals Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Arizona Cardinals football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Arizona Cardinals
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

Next Game

Arizona Cardinals @ Minnesota Vikings

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area.
You'll be able to watch every Arizona Cardinals game and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueHulu Live TV
fuboAccessHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Channel 10 (KSAZ)
Fox Channel 10 (KSAZ)
Fox Channel 10 (KSAZ)
CBS Channel 5 (KPHO)
CBS Channel 5 (KPHO)
CBS Channel 5 (KPHO)
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Phoenix-Prescott, AZFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Fox--
CBS--
NFL Network--≥ $55---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Arizona Cardinals Schedule

2019 NFL Preseason

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Show Older Events
Los Angeles Chargers
Thu, Aug 8 7:00 PM
KPNX (NBC)
--
Oakland Raiders
Thu, Aug 15 5:00 PM
ESPN---
Minnesota Vikings
Sat, Aug 24 10:00 AM
KPNX (NBC)
--
Denver Broncos
Thu, Aug 29 6:00 PM
KPNX (NBC)---

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Detroit Lions
Sun, Sep 8 1:25 PM
Fox--
Baltimore Ravens
Sun, Sep 15 10:00 AM
Fox--
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Sep 22 1:05 PM
Fox--
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Sep 29 1:05 PM
Fox--
Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Oct 6 10:00 AM
Fox--
Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Oct 13 1:05 PM
Fox--
New York Giants
Sun, Oct 20 10:00 AM
Fox--
New Orleans Saints
Sun, Oct 27 10:00 AM
CBS--
San Francisco 49ers
Thu, Oct 31 5:20 PM
--
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Nov 10 11:00 AM
Fox--
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Nov 17 2:05 PM
Fox--
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Dec 1 2:05 PM
Fox--
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Dec 8 2:25 PM
CBS--
Cleveland Browns
Sun, Dec 15 2:05 PM
CBS--
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Dec 22 2:25 PM
Fox--
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Dec 29 2:25 PM
Fox--

The Streamable Pages