How to Watch The Arizona Cardinals Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Arizona Cardinals football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Arizona Cardinals
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

Next Game

Arizona Cardinals @ New York Giants

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area.
You'll be able to watch every Arizona Cardinals game and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVSling TV
fuboHulu Live TVSling Blue
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Fox Channel 10 (KSAZ)
Fox Channel 10 (KSAZ)
Fox Channel 10 (KSAZ)
CBS Channel 5 (KPHO)
CBS Channel 5 (KPHO)
-
CBS
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
NFL Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Phoenix-Prescott, AZFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Fox--
CBS--
NFL Network--≥ $55---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Arizona Cardinals Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Show Older Events
Detroit Lions
Sun, Sep 8 1:25 PM
Fox--
Baltimore Ravens
Sun, Sep 15 10:00 AM
Fox--
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Sep 22 1:05 PM
Fox--
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Sep 29 1:05 PM
Fox--
Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Oct 6 10:00 AM
Fox--
Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Oct 13 1:05 PM
Fox--
New York Giants
Sun, Oct 20 10:00 AM
Fox--
New Orleans Saints
Sun, Oct 27 10:00 AM
CBS--
San Francisco 49ers
Thu, Oct 31 5:20 PM
--
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Nov 10 11:00 AM
Fox--
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Nov 17 2:05 PM
Fox--
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Dec 1 2:05 PM
Fox--
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Dec 8 2:25 PM
CBS--
Cleveland Browns
Sun, Dec 15 2:05 PM
CBS--
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Dec 22 2:25 PM
Fox--
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Dec 29 2:25 PM
Fox--

The Streamable Pages