How to Watch The Atlanta Falcons Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Atlanta Falcons football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Atlanta Falcons
Atlanta, GA

Next Game

Atlanta Falcons @ Minnesota Vikings

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Atlanta, GA area.
You'll be able to watch every Atlanta Falcons game and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVCBS All Access
fuboSling BlueCBS All Access
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$5.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$5.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

Fox Channel 5 (WAGA)
Fox Channel 5 (WAGA)
-
Fox
NBC Channel 11 (WXIA)
-
NBC
-
NBC
CBS Channel 46 (WGCL)
-
CBS
CBS Channel 46 (WGCL)
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Atlanta, GASign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Fox--
NBC-*-
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Atlanta Falcons Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Atlanta, GA
EST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Sep 8 1:00 PM
Fox--
Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Sep 15 8:20 PM
NBC-*-
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Sep 22 1:00 PM
CBS--
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Sep 29 1:00 PM
CBS--
Houston Texans
Sun, Oct 6 1:00 PM
Fox--
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Oct 13 4:05 PM
Fox--
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Oct 20 1:00 PM
Fox--
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Oct 27 1:00 PM
Fox--
New Orleans Saints
Sun, Nov 10 1:00 PM
Fox--
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Nov 17 1:00 PM
Fox--
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Nov 24 1:00 PM
Fox--
New Orleans Saints
Thu, Nov 28 8:20 PM
NBC-*-
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Dec 8 1:00 PM
Fox--
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Dec 15 4:25 PM
Fox--
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Dec 22 1:00 PM
Fox--
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
Fox--

The Streamable Pages