How to Watch The Jacksonville Jaguars Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Jacksonville Jaguars football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Jacksonville Jaguars
Jacksonville, FL

Next Game

Jacksonville Jaguars v. Kansas City Chiefs

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Jacksonville, FL area.
You'll be able to watch every Jacksonville Jaguars game and 28 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueCBS All Access
fuboCoreCBS All Access
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$5.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$5.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com

Get Your First Month of fuboTV for Only $44.99 (normally $55) after your 7-Day Free Trial.

CBS Channel 47 (WJAX)
CBS Channel 47 (WJAX)
CBS Channel 47 (WJAX)
Fox Channel 30 (WFOX)
Fox Channel 30 (WFOX)
-
Fox
NFL Network
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Jacksonville, FLFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55–$60$45$45–$80$25$25$50$5.99
CBS--
Fox-*-
NFL Network--≥ $50---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Jacksonville, FL
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55–$60$45$45–$80$25$25$50$5.99
Kansas City Chiefs
Sun, Sep 8 1:00 PM
CBS--
Houston Texans
Sun, Sep 15 1:00 PM
CBS--
Tennessee Titans
Thu, Sep 19 8:20 PM
NFL Network--≥ $50---
Denver Broncos
Sun, Sep 29 4:25 PM
CBS--
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Oct 6 1:00 PM
CBS--
New Orleans Saints
Sun, Oct 13 1:00 PM
CBS--
Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Oct 20 1:00 PM
CBS--
New York Jets
Sun, Oct 27 1:00 PM
CBS--
Houston Texans
Sun, Nov 3 9:30 AM
NFL Network--≥ $50---
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Nov 17 1:00 PM
CBS--
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Nov 24 4:05 PM
CBS--
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Dec 1 1:00 PM
Fox-*-
Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Dec 8 4:05 PM
Fox-*-
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Dec 15 4:05 PM
CBS--
Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Dec 22 1:00 PM
Fox-*-
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
CBS--

The Streamable Pages