How to Watch The Jacksonville Jaguars Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Jacksonville Jaguars football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Jacksonville Jaguars
Jacksonville, FL

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Jacksonville, FL area.
You'll be able to watch every Jacksonville Jaguars game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
fuboCoreYouTube TV
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get 2 Months of fubo + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $39.99 (normally $72).

CBS Channel 47 (WJAX)
CBS Channel 47 (WJAX)
CBS Channel 47 (WJAX)
Fox Channel 30 (WFOX)
Fox Channel 30 (WFOX)
Fox Channel 30 (WFOX)
NFL Network
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Jacksonville, FLFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$45–$50$45$16–$20$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS---
Fox--*
NFL Network---≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Jacksonville, FL
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$45–$50$45$16–$20$45–$80$25$25$40
New York Giants
Sun, Sep 9 1:00 PM
Fox--*
New England Patriots
Sun, Sep 16 4:25 PM
CBS---
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Sep 23 1:00 PM
CBS---
New York Jets
Sun, Sep 30 1:00 PM
Fox--*
Kansas City Chiefs
Sun, Oct 7 1:00 PM
CBS---
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Oct 14 4:25 PM
CBS---
Houston Texans
Sun, Oct 21 1:00 PM
CBS---
Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Oct 28 9:30 AM
NFL Network---≥ $50--
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Nov 11 1:00 PM
CBS---
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Nov 18 1:00 PM
CBS---
Buffalo Bills
Sun, Nov 25 1:00 PM
CBS---
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Dec 2 1:00 PM
CBS---
Tennessee Titans
Thu, Dec 6 8:20 PM
--
Washington Redskins
Sun, Dec 16 1:00 PM
Fox--*
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Dec 23 1:00 PM
CBS---
Houston Texans
Sun, Dec 30 1:00 PM
CBS---

The Streamable Pages