How to Watch The Green Bay Packers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Green Bay Packers football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Green Bay Packers
Milwaukee, WI

Next Game: NFC Divisional Playoff

Green Bay Packers v. Seattle Seahawks

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Milwaukee, WI area.
You'll be able to watch most Green Bay Packers games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVCBS All Access
fuboCBS All Access
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$5.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$5.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com
Fox Channel 6 (WITI)
-
Fox
NBC Channel 4 (WTMJ)
-
NBC
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
CBS Channel 58 (WDJT)
CBS Channel 58 (WDJT)
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Milwaukee, WISign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Fox-*-
NBC-*-
ESPN---
CBS*--
NFL Network-----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Green Bay Packers Schedule

2019 NFL Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Milwaukee, WI
CST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99

NFC Divisional Playoff

Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Jan 12 5:40 PM
Fox-*-

NFC Championship

San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Jan 19 5:40 PM
Fox-*-

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Milwaukee, WI
CST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Chicago Bears
Thu, Sep 5 7:20 PM
NBC-*-
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Sep 15 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Denver Broncos
Sun, Sep 22 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Philadelphia Eagles
Thu, Sep 26 7:20 PM
--
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Oct 6 3:25 PM
Fox-*-
Detroit Lions
Mon, Oct 14 7:15 PM
ESPN---
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Oct 20 12:00 PM
CBS*--
Kansas City Chiefs
Sun, Oct 27 7:20 PM
NBC-*-
Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Nov 3 3:25 PM
CBS*--
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Nov 10 3:25 PM
Fox-*-
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Nov 24 7:20 PM
NBC-*-
New York Giants
Sun, Dec 1 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Washington Redskins
Sun, Dec 8 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Chicago Bears
Sun, Dec 15 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Minnesota Vikings
Mon, Dec 23 7:15 PM
ESPN---
Detroit Lions
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
Fox-*-

The Streamable Pages