How to Watch The Green Bay Packers Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Green Bay Packers football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Green Bay Packers
Milwaukee, WI

Next Game

Green Bay Packers @ Chicago Bears

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Milwaukee, WI area.
You'll be able to watch every Green Bay Packers game and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
AccessHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Channel 6 (WITI)
Fox Channel 6 (WITI)
Fox Channel 6 (WITI)
NBC Channel 4 (WTMJ)
NBC Channel 4 (WTMJ)
NBC Channel 4 (WTMJ)
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
CBS Channel 58 (WDJT)
CBS Channel 58 (WDJT)
CBS Channel 58 (WDJT)
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Milwaukee, WIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Fox-*-
NBC-*-
ESPN---
CBS*--
NFL Network--≥ $55---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Green Bay Packers Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Milwaukee, WI
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Chicago Bears
Thu, Sep 5 7:20 PM
NBC-*-
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Sep 15 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Denver Broncos
Sun, Sep 22 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Philadelphia Eagles
Thu, Sep 26 7:20 PM
--
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Oct 6 3:25 PM
Fox-*-
Detroit Lions
Mon, Oct 14 7:15 PM
ESPN---
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Oct 20 12:00 PM
CBS*--
Kansas City Chiefs
Sun, Oct 27 7:20 PM
NBC-*-
Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Nov 3 3:25 PM
CBS*--
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Nov 10 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Nov 24 3:25 PM
Fox-*-
New York Giants
Sun, Dec 1 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Washington Redskins
Sun, Dec 8 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Chicago Bears
Sun, Dec 15 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Minnesota Vikings
Mon, Dec 23 7:15 PM
ESPN---
Detroit Lions
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
Fox-*-

The Streamable Pages