How to Watch The Los Angeles Chargers Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Los Angeles Chargers football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Chargers
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Chargers v. Indianapolis Colts

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most Los Angeles Chargers games and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
AccessHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
NBC Channel 4 (KNBC)
NBC Channel 4 (KNBC)
NBC Channel 4 (KNBC)
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55–$60$45$45–$80$25$25$50$5.99
CBS--
Fox--
NBC--
NFL Network--≥ $50---
ESPN---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Chargers Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55–$60$45$45–$80$25$25$50$5.99
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Sep 8 1:05 PM
CBS--
Detroit Lions
Sun, Sep 15 10:00 AM
CBS--
Houston Texans
Sun, Sep 22 1:25 PM
CBS--
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Sep 29 10:00 AM
CBS--
Denver Broncos
Sun, Oct 6 1:05 PM
CBS--
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Oct 13 5:20 PM
NBC--
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Oct 20 1:05 PM
CBS--
Chicago Bears
Sun, Oct 27 10:00 AM
Fox--
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Nov 3 1:25 PM
CBS--
Oakland Raiders
Thu, Nov 7 5:20 PM
--
Kansas City Chiefs
Mon, Nov 18 5:15 PM
ESPN---
Denver Broncos
Sun, Dec 1 1:25 PM
CBS--
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Dec 8 1:05 PM
Fox--
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Dec 15 5:20 PM
NBC--
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Dec 22
TBA--------
Kansas City Chiefs
Sun, Dec 29 10:00 AM
CBS--

The Streamable Pages