How to Watch The Los Angeles Chargers Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Los Angeles Chargers football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Chargers
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Chargers v. Houston Texans

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most Los Angeles Chargers games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVCBS All Access
fuboHulu Live TVCBS All Access
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$5.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$5.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
-
Fox
NBC Channel 4 (KNBC)
NBC Channel 4 (KNBC)
-
NBC
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
CBS--
Fox--
NBC--
NFL Network--≥ $55---
ESPN---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Chargers Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Show Older Events
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Sep 8 1:05 PM
CBS--
Detroit Lions
Sun, Sep 15 10:00 AM
CBS--
Houston Texans
Sun, Sep 22 1:25 PM
CBS--
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Sep 29 10:00 AM
CBS--
Denver Broncos
Sun, Oct 6 1:05 PM
CBS--
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Oct 13 5:20 PM
NBC--
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Oct 20 1:05 PM
CBS--
Chicago Bears
Sun, Oct 27 10:00 AM
Fox--
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Nov 3 1:25 PM
CBS--
Oakland Raiders
Thu, Nov 7 5:20 PM
--
Kansas City Chiefs
Mon, Nov 18 5:15 PM
ESPN---
Denver Broncos
Sun, Dec 1 1:25 PM
CBS--
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Dec 8 1:05 PM
Fox--
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Dec 15 5:20 PM
NBC--
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Dec 22 10:00 AM
TBA--------
Kansas City Chiefs
Sun, Dec 29 10:00 AM
CBS--

The Streamable Pages