How to Watch The San Francisco 49ers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The San Francisco 49ers football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Francisco 49ers
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game: Superbowl LIV

San Francisco 49ers @ Kansas City Chiefs

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most San Francisco 49ers games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fuboSling Orange + BlueSling Blue
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

Fox Channel 2 (KTVU)
Fox Channel 2 (KTVU)
Fox Channel 2 (KTVU)
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
NFL Network
NFL Network
NFL Network
NBC Channel 11 (KNTV)
NBC Channel 11 (KNTV)
NBC Channel 11 (KNTV)
CBS Channel 5 (KPIX)
-
CBS
-
CBS
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CASign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Fox--
ESPN---
NFL Network-----
NBC--
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

San Francisco 49ers Schedule

2019 NFL Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99

Superbowl LIV

Kansas City Chiefs
Sat, Feb 2 3:30 PM
Fox--

NFC Divisional Playoff

Minnesota Vikings
Sat, Jan 11 1:35 PM
NBC--

NFC Championship

Green Bay Packers
Sun, Jan 19 3:40 PM
Fox--

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Sep 8 1:25 PM
Fox--
Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Sep 15 10:00 AM
Fox--
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Sep 22 1:25 PM
CBS--
Cleveland Browns
Mon, Oct 7 5:15 PM
ESPN---
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Oct 13 1:05 PM
Fox--
Washington Redskins
Sun, Oct 20 10:00 AM
Fox--
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Oct 27 1:05 PM
Fox--
Arizona Cardinals
Thu, Oct 31 5:20 PM
--
Seattle Seahawks
Mon, Nov 11 5:15 PM
ESPN---
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Nov 17 1:05 PM
Fox--
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Nov 24 5:20 PM
NBC--
Baltimore Ravens
Sun, Dec 1 10:00 AM
Fox--
New Orleans Saints
Sun, Dec 8 10:00 AM
Fox--
Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Dec 15 1:25 PM
Fox--
Los Angeles Rams
Sat, Dec 21 1:30 PM
NFL Network-----
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Dec 29 5:20 PM
NBC--

The Streamable Pages