How to Watch The San Francisco 49ers Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The San Francisco 49ers football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Francisco 49ers
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

San Francisco 49ers v. Green Bay Packers

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every San Francisco 49ers game and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVHulu Live TV
fuboSling BlueHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$25 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Channel 2 (KTVU)
Fox Channel 2 (KTVU)
Fox Channel 2 (KTVU)
NBC Channel 11 (KNTV)
NBC Channel 11 (KNTV)
NBC Channel 11 (KNTV)
NFL Network
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Fox-
NBC-
NFL Network--≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

San Francisco 49ers Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Sep 8 1:25 PM
Fox-
Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Sep 15 10:00 AM
Fox-
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Sep 22 1:25 PM
CBS--
Cleveland Browns
Mon, Oct 7 5:15 PM
ESPN--
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Oct 13 1:05 PM
Fox-
Washington Redskins
Sun, Oct 20 10:00 AM
Fox-
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Oct 27 1:05 PM
Fox-
Arizona Cardinals
Thu, Oct 31 5:20 PM
-
Seattle Seahawks
Mon, Nov 11 5:15 PM
ESPN--
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Nov 17 1:05 PM
Fox-
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Nov 24 5:20 PM
NBC-
Baltimore Ravens
Sun, Dec 1 10:00 AM
Fox-
New Orleans Saints
Sun, Dec 8 10:00 AM
Fox-
Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Dec 15 1:25 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Rams
Sat, Dec 21 1:30 PM
NFL Network--≥ $55--
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Dec 29 1:25 PM
Fox-

The Streamable Pages