How to Watch The Baylor Bears Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Baylor Bears college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Baylor Bears
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

Next Game

Baylor v. Texas State

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most Baylor Bears games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TVESPN+
Hulu Live TV $45Sling Orange $25ESPN+ $5
^ Sports Extra $10
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN2---
ESPN---
ESPN+-------
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Baylor Bears Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Central Arkansas
Tue, Nov 5 11:00 AM
ESPN+-------
Washington
Fri, Nov 8 8:30 PM
ESPN---
Texas State
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Ohio
Thu, Nov 21 3:30 PM
ESPN2---
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Tue, Dec 3 6:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Arizona
Sat, Dec 7 11:00 AM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Butler
Tue, Dec 10 8:00 PM
ESPN2---
Tennessee-Martin
Wed, Dec 18 9:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Jackson State
Mon, Dec 30 12:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Texas
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Texas Tech
Tue, Jan 7 8:00 PM
---
Kansas
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
CBS---
Iowa State
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Oklahoma State
Sat, Jan 18 11:00 AM
---
Oklahoma
Mon, Jan 20 8:00 PM
ESPN---
Florida
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
ESPN---
Iowa State
Wed, Jan 29 8:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
TCU
Sat, Feb 1 3:00 PM
ESPN2---
Kansas State
Mon, Feb 3 8:00 PM
ESPN2---
Oklahoma State
Sat, Feb 8 5:00 PM
ESPN2---
Texas
Mon, Feb 10 8:00 PM
---
West Virginia
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Oklahoma
Tue, Feb 18 8:00 PM
---
Kansas
Sat, Feb 22 11:00 AM
---
Kansas State
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
TCU
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
---
Texas Tech
Mon, Mar 2 8:00 PM
ESPN---
West Virginia
Sat, Mar 7 12:00 PM
ESPN+-------

The Streamable Pages