How to Watch The Tennessee Volunteers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Tennessee Volunteers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Tennessee Volunteers
Nashville, TN

Next Game

Tennessee v. UNC Asheville
SEC Network+

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Nashville, TN area.
You'll be able to watch most Tennessee Volunteers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TVCBS All Access
Hulu Live TV $55Sling Orange $30CBS All Access $5.99
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$5.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$5.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

SEC Network
SEC Network
-
SEC Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
CBS Channel 5 (WTVF)
-
CBS
CBS Channel 5 (WTVF)
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Nashville, TNSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5.99
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
ESPN2---
ESPN---
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Tennessee Volunteers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Nashville, TN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5.99
UNC Asheville
Tue, Nov 5 6:00 PM
SEC Network+
Murray State
Tue, Nov 12 8:00 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Washington
Sat, Nov 16 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Alabama State
Wed, Nov 20 6:00 PM
SEC Network+
Chattanooga
Mon, Nov 25 6:00 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Florida State
Fri, Nov 29 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Florida A&M
Wed, Dec 4 6:00 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Memphis
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
ESPN---
Cincinnati
Wed, Dec 18 6:00 PM
ESPN2---
Jacksonville State
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
SEC Network+
Wisconsin
Sat, Dec 28 12:00 PM
TBA-------
LSU
Sat, Jan 4 11:00 AM
ESPN2---
Missouri
Tue, Jan 7 6:00 PM
TBA-------
South Carolina
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Georgia
Wed, Jan 15 6:00 PM
ESPN2---
Vanderbilt
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Ole Miss
Tue, Jan 21 8:00 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Kansas
Sat, Jan 25 3:00 PM
---
Texas A&M
Tue, Jan 28 5:30 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Mississippi State
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
---
Alabama
Tue, Feb 4 6:00 PM
---
Kentucky
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
CBS--
Arkansas
Tue, Feb 11 6:00 PM
---
South Carolina
Sat, Feb 15 5:00 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Vanderbilt
Tue, Feb 18 5:30 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Auburn
Sat, Feb 22 11:00 AM
CBS--
Arkansas
Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Florida
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
---
Kentucky
Tue, Mar 3 8:00 PM
---
Auburn
Sat, Mar 7 11:00 AM
---
Alabama
Thu, Mar 12 12:00 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--

The Streamable Pages