How to Watch The Cincinnati Bearcats Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Cincinnati Bearcats college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Cincinnati Bearcats
Cincinnati, OH

Next Game

Cincinnati @ Ohio State

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Cincinnati, OH area.
You'll be able to watch most Cincinnati Bearcats games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV $55Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN3
ESPN3
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cincinnati, OHSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
ESPN2--
CBS Sports Network$80--
ESPN--
ESPN3----
Fox Sports 1-
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
ESPNEWS$80-^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Cincinnati Bearcats Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cincinnati, OH
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Ohio State
Wed, Nov 6 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Drake
Mon, Nov 11 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Alabama A&M
Thu, Nov 14 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
Illinois State
Fri, Nov 22 6:45 PM
FloSports------
UNLV
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Vermont
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Xavier
Sat, Dec 7 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Colgate
Sat, Dec 14 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Tennessee
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Iowa
Sat, Dec 21 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80--
Connecticut
Wed, Jan 1 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Tulane
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Tulsa
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
UCF
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
Memphis
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN--
East Carolina
Sun, Jan 19 6:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Temple
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS$80-^
$10
-
SMU
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS$80-^
$10
-
Houston
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Wichita State
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
--
Connecticut
Sun, Feb 9 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Memphis
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
--
East Carolina
Sun, Feb 16 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
UCF
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Wichita State
Sun, Feb 23 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Houston
Sun, Mar 1 1:00 PM
ESPN--
South Florida
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Temple
Sat, Mar 7 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
TBA
Fri, Mar 13 1:00 PM
ESPN2--

The Streamable Pages