How to Watch The Utah Utes Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Utah Utes college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Utah Utes
Salt Lake City, UT

Next Game

Utah v. Washington State

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Salt Lake City, UT area.
You'll be able to watch most Utah Utes games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo $55Sling Blue $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Salt Lake City, UTSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Fox Sports 1-
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Utah Utes Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Salt Lake City, UT
MST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Nevada
Tue, Nov 5 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Mississippi Valley State
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Minnesota
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Coastal Carolina
Thu, Nov 21 5:00 PM
ESPNEWS$80-^
$10
-
UC Davis
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
BYU
Wed, Dec 4 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Central Arkansas
Sat, Dec 7 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Weber State
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Kentucky
Wed, Dec 18 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
San Diego State
Sat, Dec 21 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Oregon State
Thu, Jan 2 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Oregon
Sat, Jan 4 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Colorado
Sun, Jan 12 4:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Arizona
Thu, Jan 16 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Arizona State
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Washington
Thu, Jan 23 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Washington State
Sat, Jan 25 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
USC
Thu, Jan 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
UCLA
Sun, Feb 2 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Stanford
Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
California
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Oregon State
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Oregon
Sun, Feb 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
UCLA
Thu, Feb 20 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
USC
Sun, Feb 23 4:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Stanford
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
California
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Colorado
Sat, Mar 7 12:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-

The Streamable Pages