How to Watch The Penn State Nittany Lions Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Penn State Nittany Lions college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Penn State Nittany Lions

Next Game

Penn State @ Michigan

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most Penn State Nittany Lions games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
Big Ten Network
Fox Sports 1
-
ESPN
-
ESPN2
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$50–$85$30$30$50
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN--
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Penn State Nittany Lions Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$50–$85$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
BTN+-------
Wagner
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
BTN+-------
Georgetown
Thu, Nov 14 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Bucknell
Tue, Nov 19 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Yale
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Ole Miss
Wed, Nov 27 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Wake Forest
Wed, Dec 4 9:15 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Ohio State
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Maryland
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Alabama
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Central Connecticut State
Fri, Dec 20 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Cornell
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Iowa
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Rutgers
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Wisconsin
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Minnesota
Wed, Jan 15 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Ohio State
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
--
Michigan
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Indiana
Wed, Jan 29 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Nebraska
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Michigan State
Tue, Feb 4 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Minnesota
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Purdue
Tue, Feb 11 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Northwestern
Sat, Feb 15 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Illinois
Tue, Feb 18 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Indiana
Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Rutgers
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Iowa
Sat, Feb 29 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Michigan State
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
--
Northwestern
Sat, Mar 7 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--

The Streamable Pages