How to Watch The UCLA Bruins Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The UCLA Bruins college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UCLA Bruins
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

UCLA v. Long Beach State

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most UCLA Bruins games and 28 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TVSling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $45Sling Orange $30Sling Blue $30
^ Sports Extra $15^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $10
$60 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$60 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
CBS
-
CBS
-
CBS
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5.99
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
ESPN2---
Fox Sports 1--
CBS--
ESPN---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

UCLA Bruins Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5.99
Long Beach State
Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
UC Santa Barbara
Sun, Nov 10 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
UNLV
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
Southern Utah
Mon, Nov 18 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
Hofstra
Thu, Nov 21 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
BYU
Mon, Nov 25 8:30 PM
ESPN2---
San Jose State
Sun, Dec 1 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
Denver
Sun, Dec 8 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
Notre Dame
Sat, Dec 14 12:00 PM
ABC----
North Carolina
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
CBS--
Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Dec 28 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
Washington
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Washington State
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
USC
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Stanford
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
California
Sun, Jan 19 5:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Oregon State
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Oregon
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM
Fox--
Colorado
Thu, Jan 30 8:00 PM
ESPN2---
Utah
Sun, Feb 2 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Arizona State
Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
ESPN2---
Arizona
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
---
Washington State
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
Washington
Sat, Feb 15 7:00 PM
---
Utah
Thu, Feb 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Colorado
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
CBS--
Arizona State
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--
Arizona
Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM
---
USC
Sat, Mar 7 12:15 PM
CBS--
California
Thu, Mar 12 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
--

The Streamable Pages