How to Watch The Washington Huskies Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Washington Huskies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Washington Huskies
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

Washington v. Baylor

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch most Washington Huskies games and 28 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TVSling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $45Sling Orange $30Sling Blue $30
^ Sports Extra $15^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $10
$60 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$60 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
ESPN2--
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Washington Huskies Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Baylor
Fri, Nov 8 9:30 PM
ESPN--
Mount St. Mary's
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Tennessee
Sat, Nov 16 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Maine
Tue, Nov 19 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Montana
Fri, Nov 22 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
San Diego
Sun, Nov 24 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
South Dakota
Mon, Dec 2 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Eastern Washington
Wed, Dec 4 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Gonzaga
Sun, Dec 8 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Seattle
Tue, Dec 17 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Ball State
Sun, Dec 22 9:30 PM
ESPN2--
UCLA
Thu, Jan 2 10:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
USC
Sun, Jan 5 10:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Stanford
Thu, Jan 9 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
California
Sat, Jan 11 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Oregon State
Thu, Jan 16 11:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Oregon
Sat, Jan 18 3:45 PM
CBS--
Utah
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Colorado
Sat, Jan 25 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona
Thu, Jan 30 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Arizona State
Sat, Feb 1 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Washington State
Sun, Feb 9 6:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
USC
Thu, Feb 13 9:00 PM
--
UCLA
Sat, Feb 15 10:00 PM
--
Stanford
Thu, Feb 20 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
California
Sat, Feb 22 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Washington State
Fri, Feb 28 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona State
Thu, Mar 5 9:00 PM
--
Arizona
Sat, Mar 7 10:00 PM
ESPN--
Arizona
Wed, Mar 11 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-

The Streamable Pages