How to Watch The Maryland Terrapins Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Maryland Terrapins college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Maryland Terrapins
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

Maryland v. Holy Cross
BTN+

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch most Maryland Terrapins games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
ESPN
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
CBS Channel 9 (WUSA)
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Washington, D.C.Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Big Ten Network$80---
ESPN2---
Fox Sports 1--
ESPN---
Fox--
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Maryland Terrapins Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65$55$55$30$30$50$5.99
Holy Cross
Tue, Nov 5 7:30 PM
BTN+-------
Rhode Island
Sat, Nov 9 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Oakland
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
BTN+-------
Fairfield
Tue, Nov 19 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
George Mason
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Temple
Thu, Nov 28 11:00 AM
ESPN2---
Notre Dame
Wed, Dec 4 7:15 PM
---
Illinois
Sat, Dec 7 5:00 PM
ESPN2---
Penn State
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Seton Hall
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Bryant University
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Indiana
Sat, Jan 4 12:00 PM
Fox--
Ohio State
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
---
Iowa
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Wisconsin
Tue, Jan 14 9:00 PM
---
Purdue
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
---
Northwestern
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Indiana
Sun, Jan 26 1:00 PM
CBS--
Iowa
Thu, Jan 30 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Rutgers
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Illinois
Fri, Feb 7 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Nebraska
Tue, Feb 11 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Michigan State
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
ESPN---
Northwestern
Tue, Feb 18 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Ohio State
Sun, Feb 23 4:00 PM
CBS--
Minnesota
Wed, Feb 26 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Michigan State
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
ESPN---
Rutgers
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Michigan
Sun, Mar 8 12:00 PM
Fox--
TBA
Fri, Mar 13 8:55 PM
Big Ten Network$80---

The Streamable Pages