Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Notre Dame Fighting Irish Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Notre Dame Fighting Irish college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Indianapolis, IN

Next Game

Notre Dame @ Michigan State

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area.
You'll be able to watch some Notre Dame Fighting Irish games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 54,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 59,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 54,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
ACC Network
ACC Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, INSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99-
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, IN
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
North Carolina
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Robert Morris
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Howard
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Marshall
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Toledo
Thu, Nov 21 8:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Fairleigh Dickinson
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Maryland
Wed, Dec 4 7:15 PM
-
Boston College
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Detroit Mercy
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
UCLA
Sat, Dec 14 3:00 PM
ABC--
Indiana
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
ESPN-
Alabama A&M
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Syracuse
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
ESPN2-
North Carolina State
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Louisville
Sat, Jan 11 2:00 PM
ESPN-
Georgia Tech
Wed, Jan 15 8:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Syracuse
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Florida State
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Wake Forest
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Georgia Tech
Sat, Feb 1 12:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Pittsburgh
Wed, Feb 5 6:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Clemson
Sun, Feb 9 6:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Virginia
Tue, Feb 11 9:00 PM
-
Duke
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
-
North Carolina
Mon, Feb 17 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Miami
Sun, Feb 23 6:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Boston College
Wed, Feb 26 9:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Wake Forest
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Florida State
Wed, Mar 4 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
Virginia Tech
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Michigan State
Sat, Nov 28 6:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99-
Western Michigan
Wed, Dec 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Tennessee
Fri, Dec 4 8:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Ohio State
Tue, Dec 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Kentucky
Sat, Dec 12 12:00 PM
TBA------
Duke
Wed, Dec 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Purdue
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Syracuse
Tue, Dec 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pittsburgh
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Tue, Jan 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Sun, Jan 10 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Tue, Jan 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Howard
Mon, Jan 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
Miami
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Tue, Jan 26 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Tue, Feb 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Duke
Tue, Feb 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Miami
Sun, Feb 14 1:00 PM
TBA------
Clemson
Tue, Feb 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Tue, Feb 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina State
Tue, Mar 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Florida State
Sat, Mar 6 1:00 PM
TBA------