Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The D.C. United Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream D.C. United soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch D.C. United
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

D.C. United @ Orlando City SC

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch every D.C. United game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch D.C. United games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHulu Live TV
UltimatefuboHulu Live TV
US$ 104,99 / mo.
Avaliação gratuita de 5 dias
US$ 69,99 / mo.
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
US$ 69,99 / mo.
Assinar
US$ 104,99 / mês
Avaliação gratuita de 5 dias
directv.com/stream
US$ 69,99 / mês
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
fubo.tv
US$ 69,99 / mês
Assinar
hulu.com

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Get The Disney Bundle (Disney+ & ESPN+) Included At No Extra Charge ($14 value)

NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$ 6,99 / mês
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Avaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinar50% OFFAssinar
US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--

D.C. United Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Avaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinar50% OFFAssinar
US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Charlotte FC
Sat, Feb 26 6:00 PM
*--
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Mar 5 6:00 PM
----
Chicago Fire
Sat, Mar 12 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 89,99--
Toronto FC
Sat, Mar 19 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Apr 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
New York City FC
Sat, Apr 9 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Austin FC
Sat, Apr 16 7:30 PM
----
New England Revolution
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Apr 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Houston Dynamo
Sat, May 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Inter Miami CF
Sat, May 14 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
New York City FC
Wed, May 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Toronto FC
Sat, May 21 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
New York Red Bulls
Sat, May 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Chicago Fire
Sat, Jun 18 8:00 PM
≥ US$ 89,99---
Nashville SC
Sat, Jun 25 5:00 PM
-
Orlando City SC
Mon, Jul 4 7:00 PM
≥ US$ 89,99--
Philadelphia Union
Fri, Jul 8 7:30 PM
-
Columbus Crew SC
Wed, Jul 13 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Jul 16 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Montreal Impact
Sat, Jul 23 8:00 PM
dcunited.com
≥ US$ 89,99--
Orlando City SC
Sun, Jul 31 5:00 PM
≥ US$ 89,99--
Charlotte FC
Wed, Aug 3 7:00 PM
dcunited.com
≥ US$ 89,99--
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Aug 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
New England Revolution
Sat, Aug 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Aug 17 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Aug 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Aug 28 4:00 PM
≥ US$ 104,99----
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Sep 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Sep 10 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Sporting Kansas City
Tue, Sep 13 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Inter Miami CF
Sun, Sep 18 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
Montreal Impact
Sat, Oct 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$ 89,99--
FC Cincinnati
Sun, Oct 9 9:00 AM
≥ US$ 89,99--

Reembolso do DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.