Ir al contenido

Coldplay: Live 2003 (2003)

Sobre Coldplay: Live 2003

Features Coldplay in a 90 minute live DVD shoot taken from their performances at the Horden Pavilion in Sydney, Australia, in July 21st and 22nd, 2003. Tracks include the hits “Politik”, “Yellow”, “Trouble”, “Clocks” and many more. Also features 2 previously unreleased live tracks: “The One I Love” and “Moses”. Tracklist:

  1. Politik
  2. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
  3. A Rush Of Blood To The Head
  4. Daylight
  5. Trouble
  6. One I Love
  7. Don’t Panic
  8. Shiver
  9. See You Soon
  10. Everything’s Not Lost
  11. Moses
  12. Yellow
  13. The Scientist
  14. Clocks
  15. In My Place
  16. Amsterdam
  17. Life Is For Living

Where can you watch Coldplay: Live 2003 online?

Películas sugeridas

The Streamable uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

The Streamable uses JustWatch data but is not endorsed by JustWatch.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.