Ir al contenido

Notes from the Underbelly (2007)

2 temporadas

La disponibilidad del contenido es válida para Estados Unidos.
La disponibilidad del servicio y el contenido puede variar para Costa Rica.

How to Stream Notes from the Underbelly Online

Temporadas

 

 
 

Sobre Notes from the Underbelly

Notes from the Underbelly is an American sitcom that debuted on ABC as a midseason replacement. The series is based upon the novel of the same name by Risa Green, and is produced by Eric and Kim Tannenbaum for Warner Bros. Television. The title is a parody of Dostoevsky’s novel Notes from Underground.

Originally, it was supposed to debut on October 5, 2006, along with Big Day, but ABC made a last-minute change in its schedule by moving Ugly Betty to Thursday, thus replacing both sitcoms. After numerous scheduling changes prior to the shows premiere, the show premiered Thursday, April 12, 2007 at 10:00PM Eastern/9:00PM Central, and moved to its regular Wednesday timeslot at 8:30PM Eastern/7:30PM Central on April 18.

Notes from the Underbelly began its second season on November 26, 2007 in the new timeslot of 9:30PM Eastern/8:30PM Central on Mondays, leading out of fall’s second highest rated freshman sitcom, Samantha Who?.

On May 13, 2008, ABC opted not to renew the series for a third season.

In Russia, all 23 episodes of the series were shown on NTV.

Shows Sugeridos

The Streamable uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.