Ir al contenido

How to Watch The New York City FC Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream New York City FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York City FC
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York City FC v. Atlanta United FC

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every New York City FC game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
USD 84,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 84,99 / mes
Sign Up
atttv.com
YES Network
-
FOX Deportes
-
TUDN
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
FOX Deportes-----
TUDN≥ USD 94,99----

New York City FC Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Show Older Events
D.C. United
Sat, Apr 17 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Apr 24 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
Philadelphia Union
Sat, May 1 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99----
Orlando City SC
Sat, May 8 6:00 PM
-
Toronto FC
Sat, May 15 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, May 22 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, May 29 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99----
New England Revolution
Sat, Jun 19 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
Atlanta United FC
Wed, Jun 23 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
D.C. United
Sun, Jun 27 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
Montreal Impact
Wed, Jul 7 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Jul 17 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
Montreal Impact
Wed, Jul 21 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99----
Orlando City SC
Sun, Jul 25 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
Columbus Crew SC
Fri, Jul 30 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99----
Chicago Fire
Wed, Aug 4 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
Toronto FC
Sat, Aug 7 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Aug 14 3:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99----
Philadelphia Union
Wed, Aug 18 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99----
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Aug 21 8:00 PM
-
New England Revolution
Sat, Aug 28 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
Nashville SC
Sat, Sep 4 8:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
New England Revolution
Sat, Sep 11 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----
FC Dallas
Tue, Sep 14 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99----
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 18 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84,99-----

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.