Ir al contenido

How to Watch The New York City FC Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream New York City FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York City FC
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York City FC @ Philadelphia Union

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every New York City FC game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch New York City FC games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 89,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
USD 89,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

YES Network
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
-
FOX Deportes
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
USD 6,99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
-
FOX Deportes
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)-
FOX Deportes-----

New York City FC Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Show Older Events
LA Galaxy
Sun, Feb 27 5:00 PM
-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Mar 5 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Montreal Impact
Sat, Mar 12 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Mar 19 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto FC
Sat, Apr 2 4:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
D.C. United
Sat, Apr 9 5:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Real Salt Lake
Sun, Apr 17 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto FC
Sun, Apr 24 5:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, May 1 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, May 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, May 14 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
D.C. United
Wed, May 18 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Fire
Sun, May 22 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota United FC
Sat, May 28 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Colorado Rapids
Sun, Jun 19 5:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Union
Sun, Jun 26 6:00 PM
-
FC Cincinnati
Wed, Jun 29 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Jul 3 5:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
New England Revolution
Sat, Jul 9 1:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99---
FC Dallas
Wed, Jul 13 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Jul 17 5:00 PM
-
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Montreal Impact
Sat, Jul 30 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Aug 6 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Aug 13 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Charlotte FC
Wed, Aug 17 9:00 AM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Fire
Sun, Aug 21 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Orlando City SC
Sun, Aug 28 7:30 PM
-
New England Revolution
Sun, Sep 4 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
FC Cincinnati
Wed, Sep 7 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Charlotte FC
Sat, Sep 10 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Sep 17 9:00 AM
≥ USD 89,99----
Orlando City SC
Sat, Oct 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Oct 9 9:00 AM
YES Network≥ USD 89,99-----

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.