Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Saint Louis Billikens Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Saint Louis Billikens college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Saint Louis Billikens
St. Louis, MO

Next Game

Saint Louis v. LSU

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers in the St. Louis, MO area.
You'll be able to watch some Saint Louis Billikens games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 5,99 / mes
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
St. Louis, MOSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
ESPN+------

Saint Louis Billikens Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
St. Louis, MO
CST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
Show Older Events
Florida Gulf Coast
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest Plus-------
Valparaiso
Sat, Nov 9 6:00 PM
Fox Sports MidwestUSD 79,99------
Eastern Washington
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest Plus-------
Seton Hall
Sun, Nov 17 3:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
High Point
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports MidwestUSD 79,99------
Belmont
Sat, Nov 23 4:00 PM
Fox Sports MidwestUSD 79,99------
Boston College
Wed, Nov 27 1:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
--
Southern Illinois
Sun, Dec 1 3:00 PM
Fox Sports MidwestUSD 79,99------
Tulane
Sun, Dec 8 12:30 PM
TBA-------
Auburn
Sat, Dec 14 3:00 PM
ESPN2--
Colorado State
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Kansas State
Sat, Dec 21 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Bethune-Cookman
Sun, Dec 29 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Duquesne
Thu, Jan 2 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Massachusetts
Sun, Jan 5 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
George Washington
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports MidwestUSD 79,99------
Richmond
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Dayton
Fri, Jan 17 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Davidson
Wed, Jan 22 6:00 PM
Stadium-^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
-
Fordham
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM
Fox Sports MidwestUSD 79,99------
La Salle
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Sat, Feb 1 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Duquesne
Wed, Feb 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports MidwestUSD 79,99------
Dayton
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
La Salle
Sat, Feb 15 1:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Massachusetts
Tue, Feb 18 6:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Virginia Commonwealth
Fri, Feb 21 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
Rhode Island
Sun, Mar 1 1:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
George Mason
Wed, Mar 4 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
-
SIU-Edwardsville
Wed, Nov 25 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
LSU
Sat, Nov 28 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Dec 5 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Central Arkansas
Tue, Dec 8 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Evansville
Sat, Dec 12 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Indiana State
Tue, Dec 15 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Minnesota
Sun, Dec 20 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Kansas City
Wed, Dec 23 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Duquesne
Wed, Dec 30 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts
Sat, Jan 2 5:30 PM
TBA-------
La Salle
Wed, Jan 6 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Sat, Jan 9 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Davidson
Fri, Jan 15 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts
Wed, Jan 20 12:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Jan 23 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Dayton
Tue, Jan 26 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Richmond
Fri, Jan 29 12:00 PM
TBA-------
George Washington
Sat, Feb 6 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Rhode Island
Wed, Feb 10 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Fordham
Sat, Feb 13 12:00 PM
TBA-------
La Salle
Tue, Feb 16 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Dayton
Fri, Feb 19 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Virginia Commonwealth
Tue, Feb 23 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Richmond
Fri, Feb 26 12:00 PM
TBA-------
George Mason
Tue, Mar 2 12:00 PM
TBA-------