Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The UC Davis Aggies Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream UC Davis Aggies college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UC Davis Aggies

Next Game

UC Davis v. Portland
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have UC Davis Aggies.

UC Davis Aggies Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
Loyola Chicago
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3---
Fairfield
Thu, Nov 7 10:00 PM
TBA------
Idaho
Thu, Nov 14 6:00 PM
TBA------
Arkansas State
Fri, Nov 15 8:30 PM
TBA------
Virginia Military
Sun, Nov 17 12:00 PM
TBA------
Sacramento State
Wed, Nov 20 8:35 PM
TBA------
Portland
Sat, Nov 23 4:00 PM
TBA------
California
Tue, Nov 26 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Utah
Fri, Nov 29 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $
^
10 $
-
Northern Arizona
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Illinois
Sat, Dec 7 8:00 PM
TBA------
San Diego
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 PM
TBA------
Loyola Marymount
Mon, Dec 16 10:00 PM
TBA------
San Francisco
Sat, Dec 21 5:00 PM
TBA------
New Mexico
Sun, Dec 29 4:00 PM
TBA------
Gonzaga
Fri, Jan 3 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Thu, Jan 9 10:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Thu, Jan 16 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cal State Fullerton
Wed, Jan 22 10:00 PM
TBA------
Hawaii
Sun, Jan 26 12:00 AM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Thu, Jan 30 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Thu, Feb 6 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Feb 8 10:30 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Thu, Feb 13 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Thu, Feb 20 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Sat, Feb 22 10:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
TBA------
Hawaii
Thu, Mar 5 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Sat, Mar 7 10:00 PM
TBA------
Nicholls State
Wed, Nov 25 10:00 PM
TBA------
Santa Clara
Fri, Nov 27 4:00 PM
TBA------
Idaho State
Sat, Nov 28 4:00 PM
TBA------
Portland
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
California Baptist
Tue, Dec 8 4:30 PM
TBA------
Pacific
Sat, Dec 12 6:00 PM
TBA------
Sacramento State
Sat, Dec 19 1:05 PM
TBA------
William Jessup
Tue, Dec 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Bakersfield
Sun, Dec 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Bakersfield
Mon, Dec 28 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Fri, Jan 1 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Fri, Jan 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Fri, Jan 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC San Diego
Fri, Jan 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC San Diego
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Fri, Jan 29 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Fri, Feb 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Fri, Feb 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Fri, Feb 26 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Hawaii
Fri, Mar 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Hawaii
Sat, Mar 6 1:00 PM
TBA------